Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 999 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Alert: I have not renewed my membership, so...

In his own words

Alert: I have not renewed my membership, so catch me over on face book, mitch cohen. I've taken the spiritual path and have made vast improvements in my inner self. I've learned that in life things do come together and that change is usually for the best - - although we may not see it as that at first. At this point in my life I realize that it's time to find that right man ... to settle in and settle down. As a hopeless romantic I do believe that's possible here in cyberspace! Also, my perspective about geography has changed to encompass a greater area. I've come to realize that perhaps my guy isn't in my own backyard and if we're states apart let's find each other.. As a monogamous passionate guy I'm looking for the same kind of guy who has an appreciation for people, family and the world around him. A man that knows that trust, honesty, respect and communication are the base for a solid foundation in a relationship. A little romance does indeed go a LONG way. I have not renewed my membership, so catch me over on face book, mitch cohen. I'm a masculine straight-up kind of guy. Not straight-acting, just naturally masculine. I'm not into the scene yet I do go out. Most of my friends would say I have an easy-going personality. When it comes to physical health, I am in good shape (6'2", 200lbs) and getting better. Not into the bar scene and believe that is not the best way to get to know someone. On the surface, I'm looking for another masculine man, smooth, clean-shaven to 5 o'clock scruff, tall (5'10" and up), around my age (yet not written in stone), doesn't have to be a gym god yet is in good shape. And, all that said, true chemistry comes from the whole in-person package. Drug, disease-free, HIV neg, and non-smoker. Feedback-wise I've been enlightened that I've been too straightforward in this profile. Please don't take any offense, all I'm stating in here is what I've been attracted to and what doesn't work for me. It's only fair for us to start off understanding what makes us tick so we can choose to pursue or pass, no? Also, please have a clear face pic displayed. A picture DOES speak volumes! Thank you for reading this far and feel good! I have not renewed my membership, so catch me over on face book, mitch cohen.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


Dowling College, Oakdale, NY

Last read

Your profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real Estate Agent
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Jewish yet over the past several years have come to believe in a more spiritual energetic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral