Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just moved back to being back in Spurs Country! If you enjoy some day drinking on a patio with a touch of sarcasm, you found it!

In her own words

5'10 - Laughs-a-lot & travels well. Single. No kids but love kids. Just moved back to SA after living in Houston the last five years. Not looking to break up a marriage or be your your booty call. Looking for quality...if you lack integrity, don't bother. Just a few more randoms- Laughaholic. Spunky Spitfire. Amateur Wine Conossiuer. Professional Smart Ass. Failed K9 Whisperer. Second to ONE. Membership expires 1/31. If you know gmail you can touch base there...EatSleepSwimForLife. Please include a snapshot. 😉

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My furmonster, Henry. He's actually no monster, just an overgrown JRT!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not too much into the "see and be seen" kind of thing. Enjoy live music at Floore's, Whitewater Amphitheater, and anywhere else I can find it! . Always looking for new places to enjoy dinner/drinks with friends.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

*MUSIC! Love it live, preferably acoustic, but will take what I can get. *Weekends at the lake/ranch with friends/family/dogs. *Cold beer on the patio with friends. *Evenings cooking and enjoying wine with a special someone. *Laughing...always

For fun

*Live music events - Texas Country fan. *Cheering for my San Antonio Spurs! *Afternoons out with friends on a patio enjoying a beautiful day. *Lakehouse weekends with my friends. *Making people laugh...on purpose.

Last read

I like two kinds of books: 1) Christian Spirituality - "Blue Like Jazz" by Donald Miller, "Velvet Elvis" & "Love Wins" by Rob Bell, and 2) Young Adult Fiction - "Hunger Games" by Stephanie Collins.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
A little Scottish/Irish with some Native American mixed in their somewhere...and who knows what else!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
His grace is sufficient for me!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergraduate degree from Texas Tech University and Graduate degree from Wheaton (IL)