Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I drink and wink

In her own words

Hi there! So to start I live in the Denver area and work in Boulder, even though the commute sucks I get to enjoy two amazing Colorado hot spots on a regular basis. I work extremley hard in a job that I love, I consider myself to be very lucky. This is probably the happiest I've ever been, I feel like I'm in a great place and open to meet new people. I love to hike, and pretend to love running:) I ran a half marathon this October and four other long distance races this last summer.I absolutely love to meet new people and am hoping to accomplish that by being on here. A relationship would be great but if I walk away from a situation with a new friend I'm happy as well. I surround myself with a lot of great people, I have a wide range of friends who thankfully keep me very busy when I'm not working. I am a HUGE baseball fan, growing up my brothers played so my parents put me on a team to save themselves from traveling across the state for our sports. I have followed it ever since. I usually end Up going to quite a few Nuggets games, Coord Field is a favorite spot for me, and watching football all day on a Sunday is a regular occurance.I love brewery bars, not much of a foo foo drinks kind of girl. I love to try out different types of beer, I did try infused vodka and thought that was pretty good as well. I apologize for being a bit vague, I would rather meet in person. I'm more charming that way:)Hopefully I can find someone with the same interests.I have recently gotten a few unsettling emails on here so I feel like I should mention I'm not on here to just hook up. If you think you might still be interested shoot me an email, don't be shy!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have a Golden named Tulo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live near the Highlands so I tend to stay in that area.

Favorite things

I love all sorts of music, I love country as well as hip- hop. Favorite TV show is The Big Bang Theory, favorite movies would be any romantic comedy and I love Step Brothers.

For fun

I LOVE baseball, the Rockies and the Indians are my favorites. I spend a lot of time at the games,I also love the Broncos. I take aerobics classes a couple of times a week, and I also love to swim.

Last read

I'm always reading. I love to continue my education, currently I'm reading 7 habits again, and reflected in you ( a knock off of of fifty shades) I like to mix it up a little.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference