Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Maryk177

51 year old woman | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, laugh and love

In her own words

I am ready to start enjoying life and I would like to have fun and travel and try new things with someone special , friends first. I am a hard working, independant woman. Loyal, friendly and I can laugh at myself! Life is too short I know what I want and I am looking finally.... I am looking for a fun, easy going, honest and financially secure gentleman with a good fashion sense who wants to be with me and treat me like a lady and spoil me. I have kept myself busy working a lot the past 3 years that has made it difficult to meet anyone. I will try this online site for a limited time to see if I can meet new friends and see where it goes. I must say I have tried two other sites and was not impressed! I am not looking for a one night stand! Most guys see me and just want the prize. I am not easy and I'm tired of a man that doesn't want to take time to get to know me!! I also want a man who knows how to treat a lady and to appreciate her. He has to feel proud to be with me. But not jealous. I have to be able to be myself as should you! I don't mind being single it just would be nice to share some things in life with someone special. I love muscle cars and motorcycles. I love music!! Love classic rock. I love the beach, the mountains. I love good food if you cook that's a plus. Enjoy fine wine. I enjoy action and romantic comedy movies. I love to dress up and be pretty. But I also like to be natural without makeup and go camping or hiking. You must not be broken, you should be healed from your past so not to hurt us women who are ready to move forward. Be honest and a great communicator ... I don't want to play guessing games. I also am looking for a God fearing man, one who loves Jesus. And a man who admits when he is wrong and offers mercy when I make mistakes....after all we are all human . I am real and I want the people in my life to be real with me..... I am strong and was a single mother for 22 years, now I'm ready for a new beginning, a beginning and new life for myself.... Ready for the winds of change .....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love music, depends on my mood but 80's classic rock is my fav. I'm a football and basketball fan.......love food and fine wine. Like to work out 1-2 a week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: High school Some college