Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am soft-spoken, easy to get alone with.

In her own words

I am kind, quiet, sweet, though pretty well rounded and like to goof around and have fun too. There is nothing better in the world to me than a warm hug or a special night out. I like my science and career plans, but I love my family, relationships, and have compassion for people and animals. What do I like to do? Hmm, that's a good question, because I'm pretty easy to please. I like taking long walks in the sunshine, or waking up before the sun to go hit a 14er, swimming, sitting on the couch with my bunny rabbit, cooking, playing piano, going out for pho or an evening of swing dancing, drinking wine or beer over dinner. I don't like bars too much, though some are okay. As far as what I am looking for in a man is a difficult one to specify: I want to spend my life with someone who respects and loves people, is faithful, and loving, and who will to take me as I am, but will challenge me as well, as I will him. I do like flowers and candy and dinner dates, but mostly I just want to spend time with my special person in whatever way we decide, doing something fun, serious, energetic, boring, or whatever is fine with me since I like variety. I like snuggling and talking, watching movies.. Special time means so much to me. I want my guy to open doors for me, and be a gentleman, take initiative, and stand up to fight for me. God is a big part of my life. All in all, internet dating is very interesting as you probably know! Feel free to email me if you are so inclined! If you have questions, I have answers! Hope to talk to you soon!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a purebred male blue Holland Lop, a lop (she's a pretty girl), and a baby chihuahua girl who is currently teething. She's actually my parent's dog, but I'm keeping her for now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Mercury Cafe...Mines to visit old professor and friends, the animal shelter, Whole Foods, and Target....walks around the springs, practice rooms, soup and cheese isles!


Colorado School of Mines, Golden, CO

Favorite things

I love any and all kinds of food, including random body parts like liver, stomach, intestine, and kidney. I love God's nature, bunny rabbits, milk, gummy worms, horses, olives, feeling like I'm making a difference, tea, soap, turquoise, and lotion.

For fun

I enjoy regular Colorado things like hiking, climbing 14ers (introduced to me this summer), camping (though I don't get to do it very often), playing the piano, listening to music on YouTube, singing by myself or in choir, or talking over some wine.

Last read

I honestly try to read all sorts of books, but only usually get half way through them before I lose interest. Reading is not my thing. It's always a stretch for me. I lastly read Wild at Heart by John Eldridge...and even made it to the last chapter!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am definitely a white girl, but my mom is actually from Ecuador, thus my brown eyes, but strawberry blonde hair from my California dad. I have roots in Poland, Ireland, Germany, and England.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's Degree in Chemistry with a specialty in Biochem from Colorado School of Mines. I currently am working retail however, since I haven't found a job in my field. My career is a work in progress, but I am happy where I am in life.