Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MaryS_84

30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello! Here we are on Match. I'm pretty sure I said I'd never join this thing up until about two days before I did. So thumbs up to that.

In her own words

I moved to NYC at the beginning of 2013 for school and love it here. My friends would say I'm outgoing, focused, down-to-earth, adventurous, and known to have a dry sense of humor. I respect anyone who likes to have a good debate. I love tennis and play regularly. Also love going to the U.S. Open and definitely want to hit up the other three Grand Slam tournaments at some point in life. What else.. I'm focused with work but also really value time with family and friends. In terms of a partner, what I'm looking for is someone who is outgoing, fun, sensitive, and can laugh at himself. Someone I can ultimately be best friends with in addition to all the other great things that come with a relationship. Also: it's good to be passionate about something. Whatever that thing may be! Whether work or hobbies or whatever. I'll be fascinated I swear but it's hard to be fascinated if you're not already there yourself =). Lastly: I think some women and men legitimately think NYC is like an episode of Sex and the City but an fyi on me, I like to take things slow and get to know someone over time.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sarabeth's, Manon, Tamarind, the Standard Grill

Favorite things

House of Cards, Homeland (tv shows), in terms of music I like rap/hip hop, alternative, classical, and occasionally country - big fan of JayZ, The Lumineers, and the XX.

For fun

I like to play tennis (3.5-4.0 level), try new restaurants, go to movies at the 84th street AMC (reclining seats! amazing, yes?), and attend the symphony occasionally (I play piano and love classical music).

Last read

Flash Boys



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm finishing my MBA right now
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Ops Research/Industrial Engineering at Purdue in undergrad (go Boilers!), and am currently at Columbia