Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old woman | South Kingstown, RI, USA | Seeking men 62-67 within 65 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I can be serious, I can be funny, I am old-fashioned, I am modern.. sometimes mysterious, sometimes my face says it all.

In her own words

The old fashioned part of me means that I feel men should go first! If you enjoy my profile and pictures, I can't guess from viewing me if you are interested or not. Don't hesitate to contact me..I can't guess from your "viewing" me if you want me to contact you. Take a chance..I will always respond to emails..not "winks". I have a positive attitude in most situations..anyone who says they are always upbeat and positive I am always curious seems an impossible attitude to maintain constantly. I am viewed by my family and friends as very outgoing, full of fun, and possessing a great deal of energy. I have many hobbies-some of which are seasonal such as gardening and walking, but I am also extremely handy around the house. I do my own painting, papering and some small carpentry jobs..I have also learned that the right tool makes a job so much easier!! I have two children both of whom are married....and a granddaughter-finally! I am not used to feeling like the center of attention and don't thrive on that. I feel writing about myself is more difficult than I had originally thought. I prefer to watch and listen and learn. I have also discovered that honesty and truth about oneself is an all-important factor in any relationship I seek. Physically I am very petite and attribute this to eating in a heathy way and excercising regularly. I own my own home and work five days a week. I am looking for someone who is still youthful...not in years but certainly in attitude, behavior and in spirit. I am interested in meeting someone who likes to do more than just go out for dinner and a movie. I like to do that, but I am interested in other activities as well. I have no interest in hunting, however. I am not particularly a boat person, but once again, it is something I would not hesitate to do with the right person. I love live theatre, music, plays, etc. These experiences would have to be part of a relationship for me. I would hope to find someone whose interests are as varied as mine are. I am very straightforward, not coy, shy or a retiring--I will say what I think in as gentle a way as I can...but you will get the truth. I also want the same. I am looking for someone who is open-minded and not afraid to try something new...I don't like it when people use their age as an excuse NOT to do something. Energy and enthusiasm are qualities I seek. I am very close to my family. Although they live about forty five minutes away, we visit at least once a week. I have nieces and nephews I feel as close to as if they were my own children. Family closeness is important to me and I would like to see that in someone else. This says a lot about a person. I would prefer it if you contacted me is the old fashioned part of my personality...I always respond to an email....I will never ignore someone who reaches out.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Once again, wild and loud can be fun...not as a steady diet...quiet and romantic is great...I have always wanted to visit an old castle in Scotland or England. I love to cook for people, but love when someone cooks for me...simple is great.

Favorite things

I love the rain and can always find something to do indoors..on line shopping is convenient, but the actual event I also enjoy. I love spending time with my friends. I actually even love my job... My favorite shows on TV are mysteries (not gore!).

For fun

I feel my interests go in several directions. Some of my interests occur in all seasons, and some change. I am an avid garderner, but love to cook no matter what season it is. I also walk almost all year long, love live theatre, dancing-love this!

Last read watch MSNBC daily....that tells you a lot right there....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Graduate degree Some college