Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
In matters of style, swim with the current; in matters of principle, stand like a rock." - Thomas Jefferson

In her own words

A little about me: I've been described as a warm and loving person. I'm assertive and independent. Currently, planning out several international trips that will unfold in the next few years, but definitely still take short vacations to different places in the US. I stay in shape by swimming or running in the mornings as often as possible and eating right. I enjoy hiking, camping, and kayaking. Staying healthy is very important to me. I need someone who is active. A person needs to take care of what they were given and treat it with respect. I'm an avid reader and it's a very big part of my life. God is a big part of my life and I don't know what I'd do without Him. I don't really have a certain type that I'm looking for. It's hit or miss with me. I'm tired of college guys though, I really want to meet someone who knows what they want and where they're going. I'm over the partying thing. If you're looking for a hookup, I'm not your girl. I'm looking for someone who is honest and warm. Past that it's 'up in the air.' I'm an animal lover, so a guy who also loves animals would definitely be a plus. Someone with a sense of humor would be wonderful. I can laugh at almost anything. Sarcasm, cheesy jokes, self deprecating humor, knock knocks. I laugh at them all, it's in my glass half full nature. A traveling companion would be great, someone to go to new places and share with, whether it's just in the US or International. That's pretty much it. Feel free to ask questions, because otherwise you'll never know. :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Grew up with dogs, cats and birds. Really want a big dog, something like a great dane or a grey hound.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home. Barnes and Noble. Starbucks. Local parks.


Austin Community College, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Again, big reader. Mostly into scifi-fantasy but I'll pretty much read anything. I'm learning Korean. Also a big fan of hiking, camping, climbing and kayaking. Love animals of all shapes and sizes, especially dogs and cats. Making people laugh.

For fun

I'm a BIG reader. I have a mini library at home. I also watch several TV shows, swim and go for walks. I try to travel as well. Mostly to places where I know people and can visit, but road trips to unknown places are wonderful too.

Last read

Anything I can get my hands on.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Definitely white. I use a lot of sunscreen.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe that Jesus died on the cross for our sins and that all you need to do is to accept the gift He gives you.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just switched my major to Electrical Engineering. Super stoked about it. :)