Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New Britain, CT, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
How much does a polar bear weigh? Enough to break the ice...Hi.

In her own words

I'm witty, artistic and fun. I love to laugh, watch movies, and cuddle up with a hot cup of tea on cold nights. I will have 30 second dance parties for no reason at all. I occasionally make sound effects while performing mundane tasks (e.g. opening doors, doing the laundry, cooking food). It takes me twice as long as the average person to clean because I have to have music on...and when I hear a beat I must rhythmically sweeping turns into dancing with a broom. I'm very sarcastic and I will make fun of you mercilessly when given the chance. I will never make you watch "The Notebook". I think opening a car door for a girl may possibly be sweeter than giving are still a nice touch though. If you kill a spider for me you are instantly my hero. I have a slight addiction to coffee. I love to sing and will sometimes speak in's just how I roll. I'm looking for someone who's as passionate about their dreams as they are about their partner. I'm looking for someone who is confident, has a sense of humor and is comfortable painting the town or relaxing on the couch. If anything above has sparked your interest then feel free to send a message... ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Max Burger, NYC, Boston, My yoga mat, My bed (for sleeping...don't be a dirty birdie)


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Movies: Beauty and the Beast, The Fifth Element, Super Troopers, Die Hard, A Christmas Story Shows: Bones, HIMYM, American Dad!, Elementary, Grey's Anatomy, Walking Dead Music: Incubus, Debussy, Peter Gabriel, Florence the Machine, Broadway

For fun

Love movies, reading, hanging out with friends, singing, board games, and sleeping!

Last read

The Virgin Suicides - Jeffrey Eugenides, The Book Thief - Markus Zusak, Dawn of the Dreadfuls - Steve Hockensmith



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Paid singer and licensed massage therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Half Irish, Half Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Music from University of Connecticut