Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Vacaville, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a single mom and hardworking teacher with a busy life. What can you add to it?

In her own words

Thank you for checking out my profile. This in no way reflects all of who I am, but I think it will help you figure out if you want to know more. I'm smart, witty, I like to laugh and I know what I want. I've worked hard most of my life to support myself or my son, and I'm looking for a man who will add love, companionship, passion, teamwork and fun! Most of what I do revolves around the life I'm living with my son. I've been a single mom from the very beginning and raising a child on your own is harder than you could ever imagine. I don't make spontaneous decisions or purchases very often, and I usually have a plan or know what I'm going to do next. I have to!! I'm not impressed with men who say they enjoy traveling or exploring the world or trying new things like skydiving or feeding lions. That's just not what single moms with kids do. We like to go to parks or local festivals and events, watch movies, play board games, go to soccer know "family" stuff. I'll tell you right now, my life is not all that exciting, but I like it that way. When we travel, we visit family members out of state (and only in the summer when school is out). Six year olds don't really care to admire art or travel to exotic places...unless you're talking about the zoo! :) I am raising an energetic and sometimes challenging son, and life is exciting enough just as it is. An adventure for my son and I is eating out, making a new friend at a park, or finding a new route in our neighborhood. On Friday and Saturday nights, we spend our time with a movie and some popcorn or playing games. We have Taco Tuesday just about every week. We make homemade pizza together. We work on homework together, and I read to my son before he goes to sleep every night. We watch kids show and movies--and I've introduced a few 80s classics :). We go for bike rides and walks. We go down slides, swing on swings, and climb. I guess I sound a little boring and predictable. Sometimes living a "normal" life can still be great if you share it with the right person! Don't get me wrong. I had my days of going out every weekend, spending time with friends, taking weekends trips, and being a fun-loving, single adult, but those days are over. Those things will not raise a respectful, responsible son and make me the mom I want to be. An occasional night out to dinner and a movie or something fun would be great (in fact, I need that), but most weekends are spent at home being a family. If you're ready to "settle down", do the "family" thing and live the routine of a "normal" life, then let me know. If you still want to travel all the time, explore new places and foods, and "see what the world has to offer", enjoy my pics and good luck on your search. I know that sounds harsh, but, like I said, I know what I want.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hot Spots?! I'm a single mom with a very limited budget and an energetic boy. Our "destinations" are McDonald's or the park! On a few rare occasions, we've traveled to Ohio and Maryland to see family and San Diego to visit friends.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I grew up with a musical dad, so I have great love of music. Since I was very young, I've listened and love it all. My whole family has given me an appreciation of all types of movies--musicals, comedies, dramas, horror, and any 80s movies!!

For fun

My life is almost always fun. I teach wonderful kids all day. My son and I like to go places together, watch movies, listen to music, do art projects, play games and visit friends. I would like some more grown-up time to have dinner and a movie with.

Last read

I just recently got a Kindle (I know, I am way behind the times, right?), so it's opened me up to so many different kinds of books. I like inspirational stories and books with strong women who get things done...that's me!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an elementary school teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral