Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, fun to be with, and attractive!

In her own words

I am passionate about my career, but I make time for friends and having fun too. I am a very upbeat and positive person. I enjoy making jokes and like to make fun of everyone, including myself. I love going out and being social with a date/friends, but I also can enjoy a quiet night at home. I also love intellectually stimulating conversations that may consist of talking about science, math, psychology, and other nerdy topics (nerd alert - you have been warned -LOL). Seeking out someone that will be supportive of me, and that I can enjoy life with. I'm really into being active, so hopefully I can find someone that also likes being active. Looking for a man that knows how to appreciate a beautiful woman but can also appreciate the fact that I have my own interests and need some independence. I hope this person can also be my best friend and an equal. Looking to find someone that is awesome. I am also excited to meet cool and interesting people that I would probably not meet otherwise. So if you think may be what I'm looking for send me a message and let's find out!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 20lb Miniature Pincher named Mojo that I share custody with my ex. Easier to say goodbye to the ex than the dog ;-) (And dogs are a big responsibility - nice to only have to take care of him part of the time)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Inner Harbor, Federal Hill, Fells Point - I am new to the area so still need to explore more.


Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. Don't have a lot of time for TV but usually watch the shows like Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, and Game of Thrones. Enjoy going out for salsa dancing and am up for just about anything that is active.

For fun

I love working out and being active (rock climbing, hiking, etc.) I love hanging out with friends for happy hours and other get togethers. I also enjoy reading a good book, going for long walks, or just having an interesting conversation.

Last read

Great Maria by Cecelia Holland - pretty good historical fiction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral