Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Hobart, OK, USA | Seeking men 51-64 in Oklahoma, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to date and have fun, someone thats honest and affectionate and that wants to be with just one woman

In her own words

Okay,here is the deal plain and simple...I am looking for honesty, respect, and loyalty...If you meet this criteria then plz read on...I love a man that is not afraid to show affection, love and understanding,,,,Honesty is a big deal to me..Be honest from the get go then you wont have anything to hide later.... I have been a widow for six years now, were married for 19 years...I am kind of quiet until i get to know you...I am looking for someone that is into curling up on the sofa with a good movie, but is also able to enjoy themselves when we go out and have a good time....Also if you don't like kids you might wanna look somewhere else. I have 17 almost 18 year old so being flexible is a must...First date- i am not gonna say..lets go to church, but i wont say hey...lets get a room, i think a casual dinner to get to know each other and maybe a movie if time permits would be lovely, and let me clarify i say a movie, i don't mean one at your house.......Interest-----I like bowling, reading, fishing, motorcycles, two step, pool, casinos sometimes, flea markets, garage sales,going out and having a good time, or just snuggling up on the sofa and watching a good movie........

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really dont have any favorite places, because i have always stayed at home raising kids, but now its my turn to do things,and go places. I would like to go on a nice vacation...

Favorite things

I like country , pop and some older rock music. I like to watch all the court shows when i can. I also like to watch law n order svu. I like all kinds of food. Lasagna is my favorite...

For fun

sI like 2 spend time with my family.Bowling, Go 2 the movies or just sit and snuggle on the sofa and watch a good movie.also like to go to the casino sometimes

Last read

The daily news paper. We need to know what all is going on in this world. I also like to read romance books...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference