Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Canfield, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Outgoing, energetic, big dimples that make people melt.

In her own words

I enjoy being outside running,biking, etc. always up to try new things along with seeing new things. I hoping to find someone that also enjoys being outside and could workout with. I like to laugh, someone who can make me laugh is always a plus. What I'm looking for in a relationship is honesty, and new adventures in my life. Someone with a passion for there career and life. Along with a healthy life style. Someone who is willing to go a few days without seeing each other and don't get upset. More time away the better attraction when you see that person. Someone willing to meet my family and do activities, since my family is all runners and bikers. My biggest accomplish in life was running a marathon at 18 alone. I decided one week to run a marathon before anyone in my family and 3 weeks later ran my 1st one. Right now traing for the goofy challenge half marathon on saturday and full on a Sunday, that will be a big accomplish yet. My closet friends would say I'm outgoing and always a talker. They say my smile gets me out of everything. That I'm not afforded to do anything. However, I'm shy at first but warm up fast.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Have a 7 month old wiener dog. I used to show horses for 15 years along with doing 4-H, once graduated from high school I could no longer show horses and collage at same time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gettysburg,PA is my place to go to in the states. Been to the D.R once for a mission trip with a dr. Office. Best thing I could have done for another country. Help paint a school and build a swing set.

Favorite things

I love to run after work, while listening to country music on my phone. Kayaking is my new favorite outdoor sport.

For fun

I would love to go to a baseball, just don't have anyone to go with.

Last read

Hunger games book 1



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Dental assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school Bachelors degree