Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I don't mind living in a Man's world, as long as I can be a Woman in it...

In her own words

I am originally from Oxford, England. I spent the first half of my life living in Europe and traveling around to different countries. I have a love for different cultures whether its fashion,foods or wines, their way of life,etc. I would say that I'm an all-around great woman. My mother was a housewife, so I know how to cook, not just warming something up or opening a can, but actually making food from scratch. I enjoy cooking; my favorite dishes are of the Italian or Spanish cuisines, but I can make anything from homemade mac-n-cheese to curry chicken and shrimp with jasmine rice. As far as my hobbies and interests, I am an adrenaline junky and there aren't too many things I will not/haven't tried. I enjoy jet skiing, shark diving, skydiving, and boating/fishing.I love Poker and know how to play very well,trying out new recipes,paintballing, going to the gun range, camping (not going to a cabin,but actually pitching the tent, using sleeping bags,marshmallows on sticks,etc.). Love traveling, creative/erotic writing,wine tasting, skateboarding, going to museums and exhibits (Im a HUGE fan of glass artwork and love Dale Chihuly .) I love music ;ALL genres, classical being my favorite. I also love sports. I used to play soccer and also did track and field. Im a HUGE fan of American football and Im the type of lady that will literally watch football all day Sunday and Monday( Im currently number one in my fantasy league, which only has 2 women out of 16 ppl!! )..I am also a very big fan of rugby and equestrian sports. Im very athletic and work out and/or kickbox everyday. I feel it is very important for women to always be sexy, smell good at all times, and own a nice quality stiletto pump. Its also very sexy for a woman to be able to get dirty,change a tire, and be just as tantalizing lounging in a tank and sweats!Im best described as an acquired taste.Even if you don't care for my bold personality too much when you first meet me, after awhile, you will find yourself smitten with an uncontrollable desire to be a connoisseur of my very essence. =^.P I would align my personality to Secret deodorant: Strong enough to be a man,but better suited as a woman! Ive joined this site because there are specific qualities im searching for in a mate. Ive grown weary of investing time in people, just to learn they arent what im really looking for. If i was a kept woman this wouldnt be an issue; but im not, I work long crazy hours that doesnt afford me time to waste. With that being said, i actually took time to make my profile, not just check everything to try and attract EVERYONE. If you send me a message/wink and i dont respond, its because physically im not attracted or you dont match the prototype of what im looking for. If i say i like someone at least 6'1, rest assure im not attracted to short men. If i say i would prefer someone not to have children, and that i dont have any, thats kind of a deal breaker. I have tried to step outside the box, but in the end, it didnt work because you like what you like. I say all this to say, dont just look at pics or skim a profile. Actually read it and ask yourself "Based off of BOTH our preferences, are we truly compatible?

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Would love to own a Westie, Great Dane, and a toucan. If koala bears werent endangered, I'd want one of those too! My friend's chinchilla will be having babies soon and I have dibs on one! =)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Smell of fresh cut grass/wet pavement,Shark Week,cheese,periwinkle,sound of glass breaking,lizards,starting slow claps,new stilettos,piggyback rides,Marilyn Monroe and Princess Di,kisses behind the knee, vixens/villains,Orangina,Monster Munch,smiling

Last read

Fave book of all time is Where The Sidewalk Ends,but college killed every desire to read leisurely.Now i just read a lot of travel mags,hotel/restaurant reviews,Wine Spectator (basically anything relating to my business (event planning & concierge)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
My mum is British and Brazilian; my father is Blackfoot Indian and African American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
There is someone responsible for me and everything I have done and will do. We are very close,without me feeling the need to glorify,prove, or exploit our relationship.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Dual B.B.A Marketing and Hospitality