Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I would love to find happiness in the possibilities of you and I

In her own words

I am a super humorous person and I would love to find that in my partner as well. Im looking for something serious and long-term. Life is short, we might as well spend it with someone we love. hopefully that person might be you! I openly admit that I am skeptical about finding "the one" on match, but I had nothing to lose except the 88$ that I spent lol. Who am I, I am a success and education driven 25 year old who is ambitious and knows what she wants in life. I dont believe beauty alone will get or keep you at the top. I work in the medical field and I have hopes of advancing my profession ,and to be able to day own a clinic, and participate in medical missionaries. Im a mother, I have a wonderful child whom I love, cherish and strive everyday to be a better person for the best possible role model that one can be. I am very family oriented yep, want the big house with the white fence and a few kids. I am also super laid back, not a party person, im a homebody but I love to travel outside of the US, not sure if that even makes sense lol. Now on to you All im looking for is someone who can keep a smile on my face, someone I can run home dying to tell my mother about, even better to tell my dad about. Someone goal and family oriented is essential. They need to value education as much as I do and to strive continuously to live a spiritually influenced life. If you have nothing going on for yourself, or no game plan then im can pretty much assure you that i am not the one for you. Feel free to send me a wink or email

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I really don't get out much but I am trying to change that

Favorite things

I love to cook, especially for my family, or my significant other. I am a horror junkie, and recently got into some sci fi movies. I have a like and hate relationship when it comes to reality shows , Spartacus was wonderful too

For fun

Traveling outside the US, any family activities

Last read continuing my education



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am Jamaican American
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am working towards my Bachelors and Masters,education is vital to me