Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

While I was reading some of others' profiles, I was impressed on how much they can write about themselves. I have a lot to share but it is hard for me to describe myself in this box. So, I will be short and concise. I am a personable person and I love my career as a social worker/health educator very much. I plan to advance my knowledge on social work, therefore, I am returning to school this Fall. Besides work, I enjoy spending time with friends as well as some down time by myself. I value friendship very much because they are the ones who have gone through some rough time with me in the past six years (my family are back in Taiwan!), however, as I grow older, I start to enjoy spending more time with myself. I guess as someone who is in the late 20's, I am trying to be solid of who I am and it takes a lot of reflections to mature. After several dating experiences, I believe I know who I am looking for. Basically, I am looking for a person who share some similar interests with me while he is passionate about something he loves. I am looking for a companion who will bring the best out of me while I bring the best out of him. As for now, I am content about where I am standing but I know I still have a lot to learn. I know we are never going to be perfect, but being willing to improve and be better are my lifelong goals :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I had a dog and a cat , but sadly both of them passed away :( I guess couple years later when I am more stable on my career, I will adopt a dog...either a husky or a shiba!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I guess because I am living in the west coast, so I enjoy visiting east coast, especially new york, boston once in a long while.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Favorite movie: Three Idiots...a Bollywood film! Food: I eat pretty much everything but Japanese cuisine is my favorite. Drink: Addicted to boba milktea, but I am quitting as part of my new year resolution!

For fun

During NCAA football season, I would spend quite sometime watching football! But as for now, I have decided to explore the "city" every Sunday. I moved to the bay area three years ago but never get to know the city well...well now is time to do so!

Last read

I am currently reading a novel called "Me Talk Pretty One Day" by David Sedaris.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Hmm, I enjoy doing my work as a social worker, it really helps me to grasp different perspective of life.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am a Taiwanese!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral