Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Martypghfan

51 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 39-52 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you the love of my life? Let's find out.

In his own words

Hoping to find the love of my life on here. I know there are people out there that have including my nephew who actually got married last October so thought I would give it a shot. As you will see in my profile I am a Widower and the proud father of a 12 year old son. I love all the hometown sports teams and especially enjoy going to Pirate games, maybe because they play in the summer and who wants to freeze their butt off in the middle of December, not that I wouldn't go if I had the opportunity, but prefer to sit at home and watch the Steelers. I love to travel whether it's a short trip say Wildwood or VA Beach or to the Outer Banks and Disney(definitely a must). Even though I won't sit on the cold to watch a Steelers game all the time, I do enjoy going skiing. It has been a while but my son started snowboarding this past winter so it looks like I will be back on slopes next year. Would also like to get another cruise in. We did the Disney Dream a couple years ago and want to go again. Looking for someone special that would share some of the same interests but not all because it's always nice to try something new and create them together. I expect them to be trust worthy and honest and I will be the same in return. They also must be ready to be loved with all my heart because I am very loyal to my commitment to a relationship. Let's start as friends and see where it goes, hopefully to a long loving relationship.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Disney World Carolina beaches especially, but any will do Amusement Parks

Favorite things

I listen to a wide variety of music, enjoy goimg out to dinner or just cooking at home, like a good steak as well as italian and chinese. I love to play golf, and follow all Pittsburgh teams.

For fun

I enjoy going to sporting events,even Nascar races. I like to just get in the car on weekends and go to places like Seven Springs or Erie or just out in the country.You need time to just get away. Sitting out in backyard around fire pit in evening

Last read

latest issue of ESPN the magazine,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German/Slovak
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I belong to the same church I was baptized in, and sing in the choir
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference