Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Castro Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Pale, awkward, and really really small

In his own words

About me huh? Is this where i spill my life story about about how much i like lifting weights, long walks on the beach, and that im a scholar....peeeeeeople like me! ;-) Anyways...if i had to sum myself up in 3 words id say Hero Godlike Modest In no particular order of course. Aside from that all you really need to know right now is i love my mother, i pay my own bills and have my own place, I DO NOT play call of duty till 2am every night, annnnnd i just saved a bunch of money on my auto insurance my switching to geico ;-) If you're the sick and twisted kind of individual like myself and laugh at other peoples expense including your own, think the majority of the population in this world are complete idiots, and there is seriously no joke that is off limits....please pull up a chair and stay awhile. Id love to chat :-) All jokes aside though, all im looking for is someone who is comfortable in their own skin. Somebody calm, confident, and collected. Somebody who wont settle for anything less than they deserve. I can be rough, I wont lie. Especially to those who are on the sensitive side. I'm a straight shooter and blunt to a fault. I speak my mind with ease and don't really care if I offend anyone. Aside from that I just try and keep life as simple as possible. Ive found its hard for me to date these days but im working on it. I'm a very passionate person and have activities in life that I've been doing for years and giving them up or cutting back is somewhat of a challenge for me. I'm at the peak of my life physically, mentally, and career wise so you'll have to be pretty damn amazing and sexy for me to stray far from what I know. Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Wherever I can take a nap

Favorite things

Watching Porn

For fun

Watching paint dry

Last read

Some nudey magazine that was on the front table at my local dentists office.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Drug Lord
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a white dude whats it look like
Faith: I'll tell you later Muslim / Islam, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
2 plus 2 = 6