Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Lost time is never found again." -Ben Franklin

In her own words

I am looking for the perfect partner in crime! Life should be full of good people and positive energy - the rest will come accordingly. I am very thankful for my upbringing and family values as well as my amazing friends and life experiences. I am very social and love being around people, however I also enjoy quiet time and living alone. You could describe me as outgoing, personable, observant, passionate, caring, outdoorsy, funny (maybe) and determined - to pick a few, haha. I am an Event Planner in Dayton, and have been in the tourism industry since 2005. I love my job, as it allows me to travel to new cities and countries often. I truly have wanderlust. I lived in Chicago for almost 3 years, and miss it often. Born and raised in Dayton, and cant seem to escape it. Enough about me - I am looking for a funny, well-rounded, witty, confident, smart and professional man. I am very ready to find someone and move into that next chapter of my life. I have enjoyed being single and independent, and needed that time to discover more about myself. I am looking forward to finding the right man, hopefully soon :) NOTE - Skiers, tv/movie buffs, Bears fans, craft beer connoisseurs, concert goers, clean-yet-bearded men and trivia nuts get extra brownie points! Looking forward to meeting you soon...lets grab a beer.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is my passion, and I get to travel alot with my job. My top spots are Maui, Australia, Italy and Switzerland. I LOVE Chicago as I used to live there - and Northern Michigan is basically my 2nd home


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

My DVR is usually full- Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Top Chef, New Girl, Parks Rec, Mad Men, Always Sunny, The League Music- Dave Matthews, Guster, Coldplay, Young the Giant, Gotye, Andrew Belle, Keane, Freddy Jones, Huey Lewis

For fun

I love being outdoors. Snow skiing, camping, tailgating, boating and hiking. I also love road trips, going out with friends, live music and trying new restaurants. Relaxing at home after a nice meal, with a glass of red wine is just fine too :)

Last read

I just re-read The Giver and it was amazing. Also reading the Game of Thrones series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Indiana University in '07 - Tourism Management