Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Clark, NJ, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Consistently Inconsistent

In her own words

I have a strong passion for adventures, adrenaline rushes, trying new things, exploring new places and really appreciate being in different cultures where I'm able to learn new traditions and lifestyles. Life's a journey, not a destination! In saying this, my time to travel and volunteer is limited because it's a costly hobby and the money has to be made by sticking to a work routine during the week. My job is not my life and I try to keep my stress and frustrations with it separate from my everyday life. If you enjoy your job, embrace it! I honestly envy you and would love to learn how/what/where I should make changes in my career! Despite my limited time and minimal opportunities to do many of the things I long to do, I am looking for a serious relationship and family. (I'm not looking for money, but character and prefer someone in flannel over a tie any day.) After that, my top priority would be maintaining an enjoyable life with that person... the time consuming job, inability to travel, and all other limitations are all variables that I would change to ensure mutual happiness! I'm a dreamer, but a realist. Im very honest, deep, romantic and serious, but also as goofy, carefree, laid back and sarcastic as they come. I love to go out to dive bars, read books and camp, but am a foodie who appreciates a good dirty martini and a fine dining experience. On a Sunday it's nice to mix it up. Wake up and decide to stay in bed and cuddle with movies champagne, or get up early cook breakfast together and go for a walk or hike, invite friends over for brunch and drinks, go out to watch the game gorge on hot wings pizza and beer/cider or a simple outdoor tailgate joking around with friends playing games, drinks, BBQ and a bonfire. From flannel, chucks, and some local beer to lace, heels, and martinis. I love trying new things and am willing to try anything (at least once) and would love to be introduced to a new culture, cuisine, hobby, sport or experience! And a good taste in shoes never hurt anyone, right? Shoes and eyes are the windows to the soul... I'm a walking contradiction, but hey variety is the spice of life, right? ****NOTE: Please do not ask to friend me on Facebook before we've met. It is for people I personally know. I dye my hair often, so if you are biased to a certain hair color, I'm sorry, no guarantees. That being said, if you're materialistic or vein, quit while you're ahead, I'm sure your personality sucks just as much as much. Lastly, if we meet up and either of us feels it's not going to work out, please have the balls to say so instead of being passive and just stop all forms of communication... we'll all on here for the same reason, and if you're not looking for a serious future, don't waste your time. Stop judging books by their covers.****

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

By a fire, cuddling in bed, Hoboken, on a boat, foreign counties, California, NOLA, NYC at times, dive bars, Jets games, the woods, anywhere fun or peaceful, restaurants with local produce, on a bar stool, joy ride... anywhere but at desk at work!

Favorite things

Autumn. Campfires. Chocolate. Lace. Martinis. Nature. The smell of Sunday morning coffee. Cooking shows. Driving w the Windows Down. Classic Rock. Cider Beer. Ripped jeans. MashedPotatoes. The 60s. Tea. Travel. Ethnic Food. Thunderstorms. Restaurants

For fun

Going out or sitting in with friends. Traveling. Reading fun/enlightening books. Would love to learn to knit, surf, snowboard/ski, make wine/beer, take cooking class, and so many other things. Teach me something I don't know or we can learn together!

Last read

Currently reading On the Road. Enjoy memoirs and historical fiction/non-fiction. I love to read when I have the time. Nothing's better than getting lost in a good book... But I like to learn something while reading, either about history or myself.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Licensed Sports Company that Manufactures Novelty Items... yes, we make bobbleheads. Enough about work, it's a current job, not my life!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
European Mutt to be more or less specific...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was confirmed... that's as far as that goes.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated from Monmouth University with a major in Marketing and a minor in Information Technology... always thinking about going back to enhance my business degree or maybe even to learn something totally new and totally different... Suggestions?