Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Martini194

36 year old woman | Rockford, IL, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my olive.

In her own words

I would like to share, enjoy, and experience life with my other half ….whoever he may be. Wanting to start out slow, but ultimately would like to find a lasting relationship. Perseverance, integrity, loyalty, ambition, work ethic, respect for others, and a sense of humor are some character traits I value in a person. I genuinely want to get to know someone and hope it turns into a great thing. Being able to have a conversation with someone is a big must with me. With any great relationship, a good foundation should be in place to build upon as time goes by. Communication is key. If you are currently separated, don't know what you want,or don't have time to date..... Please don't contact me. :D A list of me: ~I don't like Martinis ~I am a very loyal, honest person. ~I love being outside during the summer. ~Lived in California for seven years. ~I like to make lists, and then redo them. ~Was an Aviation Electrician on F/A-18 in the Marine Corps for eight years. ~Have been repelling and skydiving, zip lining! ~Some things I enjoy doing, but don't get to do enough of: relaxing in the sun, water, comedy shows, going to athletic events, movies, outdoors~camping, canoeing, kayaking, cards, sitting around a fire, bowling, and more! ~Been to Australia, Singapore, Malaysia, Norway, Dubai to name a few. ~I would rather have the windows open...then the air on. A list of you: Old fashionish A man's man Someone so can pick up the phone and have a conversation Takes charge "Dating is like searching for the perfect wine. One date is too fruity, another too dry, and still another too much bouquet (cologne overdose). But once you find the perfect variety that suits your taste, get drunk.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Weimariner

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I think if you are in good company, any place can be exciting.

College

Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

The smell of febreeze and lysol, a freshly cleaned house, the sun, sushi, ....

For fun

I like to do a variety of things: comedy shows, sporting events, board games, movies, hang out, walk my dog, bike...

Last read

Jesus Calling The Purpose Driven Life Maze Runner



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Norwegian and Croatian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral