Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 20-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet someone fun and kindhearted!

In his own words

I enjoy making people laugh and simply have a good time. I can be shy at first but completely uninhibited once the ice is broken. At the same time I am a bit of an intellectual and do enjoy discussing topics that require deep thought, but it isn't an everyday thing with me. I am young so I am still figuring life out and learning a lot as I go, and would love to meet someone who can be a companion and friend and be there to help and support me in the things i do. At the same time, I am the type of person that is there for the people that are close to me. I strive to provide them with the best I can offer of myself. Appreciating others and their persona is important to me, I like to be loved and accepeted for being me, because I try my best to accept and love others. I'm a musician and love music with a passion! I began playing drums when I was 11 years old and have gone on to learn a number of instruments throughout the years. You might even catch me singing, or tapping away to any rhythm at any given moment. Music is such a big part of who I am, and lets face it, who doesn't love music! On another note, Im looking for someone into bigger guys ;) I am a big guy, more to love, so that would make me a "chub" lol Definetely looking for someone who is down to earth and not too into themselves and looks. Someone caring, fun, smart, and spontaneous. Im not a "looks" based person, you can be the hottest looking person in the world but if your personality sucks its a complete turn off. However, looks do play a part and finding a guy with the whole package would be great as well.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love going to comfy LA restaurants with amazing food and a nice and quiet atmosphere. However, I also like the LA night life.

Favorite things

I enjoy great music, comedy in general, eating amazing food, and spending quality time with my loved ones.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out and spending time with my loved ones. It doesnt necessarily have to be dinner and a movie, a cup of coffee and maybe sitting down for an intimate movie night is also great.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference