Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Rancho Santa Fe, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
This profile is meant for a very confident,...

In his own words

This profile is meant for a very confident, capable and successful young lady: I have met a few women on Match who came very close to being my last single date. But in the end, they either were not what they represented to be or were really not ready to commit to the very close bond I am seeking in a final relatonship with a woman. Life continues to be full, and in spite of a very adventurous and varied past, I continue to seek and find new challenges, leading a very, very active life style, far more active than other people my age. I maintain an international consulting practice,travel often cross country and abroad at least a few times a year, and still make time for my varied interests , e.g., underwater and wildlife photography, tennis, fresh and salt water fishing, bird hunting in Mexico (I eat what I shoot), rescuing wildlife, domestic and exotic animals for government and private agencies, rescuing lost people with my K9 Search team, exploring dry and rain forests around the world, , sailing,skiing, etc.. I also have cultural interests, lives in Europe,worked and played in over 50 counties . I am highly educated and live by my intellect and not my emotions. In 2013 and 2014 I added Madagascar filming the rare silky safaka lemurs, Mongolia riding across Steppes, multiple trips to the Sea of Cortex, whale sharks and manta ray diving in Hawaii,and supporting the California Department of Fish and Wildlife,the Coast Guard Auxiliary my K9 Search and Rescue dog handler and El Cajon Mounted Poloce unit. I enjoy these activities continuously, not occasionally. With a 100 year old Mom still going strong, I expect I will maintain this life style for many more years. I am taken for 52 instead of 72 (my actual age). Unfortunately, my female peers don't seem able to enjoy the same pace of life. I still hope for the exception, a self-confident, attractive woman , economically secure and youtfhful in looks and manner, slender, tall (about 5'8" or above), fit and loving to challenge life. My history includes life as a hollywood celebrity, an international jet setter, fine arts collecter, business man living abroad, a Board Member in national professional organizations, a volunteer for a dozen or more civic organizations, a father to my chidren, a faithful husband, and an expert marksman (just wanted to see if you are paying attention). I can say "been there,done that" to many experiences and places, but my enthusiasm for exploring the world, its cultures and activities and repeating those I have enjoyed previously has never diminished. this time of my life I am confident I know what type of woman I need... taller, thin or well toned athletic outdoor type, must love animals, wildlife, adventure travel. Extras= play tennis, ride horses, hunt and fish, scuba, successful career or financially secure (like me), Other obvious desirable qualities go without saying.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

There are over 50 exotic and other animals on my 3.5 acres. If you do not like animals, we will probably find other incompatiilities as well. While all of the animals are living outside, the 6 dogs are allowed in on cold wet nights. So are you.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to over 50 countries worldwide, and much of the USA..too many wonderful spots to enumerate..enjoy re-visiting with the right person/people. Favotites- I show you mine, you show me yours


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Favorite food - Shabu Shabu When it rains--ride through the countryside, when it pours, dry off in front of the fire Shopping- Paris, Milan, Hong Kong, London, oh yes,and Target, Costco, Electronics Discount and flea markets. Dress- to the occasion

For fun

Tennis, Ride Horses, Scuba, underwater photography, beaches, exotic animals,, International Travel, hunting, fishing, camping, theater, classic/jazz concerts, chilling out , Dijon on Filet Mignon, sharing moments with some one who sees life as I do,

Last read

My E-mail and at least one novel for each domestic flight, two or more for international flights



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Consumer-Industrial Psychologist, consulting and marketing research services worldwide, contributing author to leading texts, expert witness and litigation support, involved in private industries, governmental affairs, socio-political interests
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
If somebody had kept track, we would probably find a little bit of everybody in everybody. With our increasing ability to analyze DNA, you can see how that would have happened.
Faith: Other No preference
I have formally studied and accept the moral/philosophic outlook of all religions EXCEPT those which deny freedom/represent radical extremists/value the afterlife at the expense of life itself. I am very spiritual, just dont claim to know the answer
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degrees from New York Unversity and University of Souhern Calfornia, also attended UCLA and Cornell for extended education, taught as guest professor at San Diego State and Univeristy of California-San Diego.