Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I am an active hard working person, don't like unfairness, but believe everyone has to work for what they want.

In his own words

I graduated from medical school in Colombia on 2009, came here to Miami about a year ago to take my boards (tests in order to begin my post-Graduate degree)Tall, active, lots of hobbies, love the outdoors and experience new things.Currently smoking on a daily basis but willing to quit in the future. I am always straight forward and honest; don't mind if someone does not agree with me, but with arguments. Since I was 9 years old have been engaging in many extreme sports although practice conventional sports too, I mainly like dirt bikes, but motorcycles in general too, paintball, mountain biking, water sports, horseback riding; mainly anything.. My biggest prides are my family and my country. I am grateful for my whole life, my surroundings, family, friends, the experiences, etc. I would like to meet someone with a sense of humor, laid back, mature, with clear goals in life, intelligent, talkative, active. I am passionate about everything in life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Don't have any pets yet, Bout looking forward to get a great dane on the short-medium term

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami, Manizales-Colombia, St Thomas, St Maarten, Alaska, Cozumel, Cartagena

Favorite things

Anything that will keep me away from boredom, although just laying in bed and watching tv is great.

For fun

Movies, Sports, R/c flying, Computer, video editing, reading.

Last read

Why should you ignore everything you've heard and go to Colombia



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Right now I work for a Cruisline in the Spa, as the Spa Physician.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am catholic, although do not usually go to church
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I began Medical School on 2000, Finished my subjets and internship on December 2008, And graduated on 2009. Move to the U.S in order to take the tests needed to begin a residency.