Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chatsworth, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
She's got gaps, I got gaps, together we fill gaps." - Rocky Balboa

In his own words

Raised in CA. Love it here. One of the few places in the States where you can ski and surf on the same day. I love the outdoors. Swim, surf, bodyboard, snowboard. Almost anything that has to do with water, gravity and a chance of horribly injuring myself. Been teaching people how to swim for years now and I can't get enough of it. Have a passion for history and politics (movie writers can't come up with some of this stuff). Nobody's seen Ken Burns' Civil War documentary more than I have. Might be too nosy at times. I'm a pretty easy going guy. Nights after work are usually filled with guitar, the NBA, the Walking Dead or all three at the same time. Weekends usually out at Surfrider with my siblings or if winter conditions allow (LIKE THIS SEASON) out riding at Mountain High. I adore my parents and hope to have a marriage like theirs someday (going on 31 years). I'm patient almost to a fault. I think its important to be courteous to people. Holding doors open for people. Saying thanks if someone does it for you. Being considerate of others. I'm looking for a woman who is kind to others. Funny enough to make me laugh (quite easy) and blunt enough to tell me to shut up (not so easy) when I'm not. Someone open to try some of my passions. Someone to have endless conversations about everything and nothing.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Have a golden retriever, Margo. Quite possibly the laziest dog you will ever see. Occasionally mistaken for a really nice smelling throw rug.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Surfrider Beach at Malibu hands down best longboard break in CA. Would love to take a trip to Mammoth Mountain every winter. Ventura fair grounds is a great place to hang out. All the museums in DC. LACMA too.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Stephen Colbert's biggest fan. Nothing beats that hour of the Daily show and Colbert report. Seinfeld, 3rd Rock, Walking Dead. First Take Music: Sublime, RATM, Marley, Muse, Queen, Foo Fighters,Radiohed

For fun

Love watching movies. Big fan of the NBA. Surfing on the weekends. Snowboarding in the winter. Video games (Civ 5 - Ghandi you backstabbing sob). Watching everyone but Ed on MSNBC. Playing guitar till I pass out on the weekends.

Last read

God's Politics by Jim Wallis. Interesting take on religion in politics. I am America (And So can You) by Stephen Colbert. Hilarious. (Favorite line: These baby carrots are turning me gay.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Lifeguard and Middle School Tutor. Working towards being a registered nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Born in the Philippines. Came to the US when I was 12.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Raised Catholic. Not practicing.
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Bachelors Degree in History Cal State Northridge.