Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-27 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm a confident man, and very ambitious. Yet, I've learned to be patient as I pursue what I want. In the end I usually get it. As for living in New York, it wasn't apart of my life plan. My dad passed away, and I helped my family for a while. Eventually, I realized that they didn't need my help anymore, so I decided to go back to school. The first school I applied to was Columbia University, I was accepted, so I moved to New York. After a few semesters I decided to take a break, and to start a business. I’ve been self-employed for over 3 years and I love what I’m doing. In my free time, I work out. I’m very fit. I’m always learning something new. And I love to travel. The top three place on my travel list: Egypt, Peru, and Paris, if you’re interested, you can ask me why. I would describe myself as curious, honest, creative, confident, driven, but someone who loves to laugh and knows that you can’t always take life too seriously. What I'm looking for: Obviously someone that I'm attracted to, but that's a given. I've dated a lot of very attractive women, but that’s not enough. At his point, I’m more concerned with other things: values, character, personality, passions, intelligence, sense of humor. To give some perspective, the last girl I dated seriously, I met at a club, but we left after an hour of talking about books. We dated for about a year until she moved to L.A. She asked me to move with her, but I told her that I couldn't leave NY because of my business. That was over a year ago, and although we’ve both moved on, we’re still good friends. My goal for this profile: I’m at a phase of my life that I’m looking for something serious, but I’m selective, and patient. I’m open to meeting different types of people, getting to know them, and seeing where things go. If the right girl is out there, when we're together, we'll both know it.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I grew up with dogs, and I would love to get a dog. My family had labs for a long time, and I would love to get a puppy hopefully this year.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Washington Square Park, Central Park, Williamsburg, the top of Empire State Building at sunset. I like places where I can sit outside in the warmer months, restaurants with great food, small pubs that I can grab a beer and catch up with a friend.

Favorite things

My family, my business, running over the Williamsburg Bridge, Bob Dylan's music, Panera Bread, understanding how things work.

For fun

I love museums, I slip into a movie about once a week by myself (very few people know that) I shoot photography, I'm constantly in a class to learn something new (last year was video editing, if you're interested you can ask about this year).

Last read

I just finished Hemingway's, "The moveable Feast," purchased Ulysses and started reading "A Brave New World." Before that it was Steinbeck's "Grapes of Wrath," "The Glass Castle" and about 20 business/startup books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
It's not important, I can support myself.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm always taking classes somewhere, but I'm more of a student of life and people.