Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Owings Mills, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The power of a smile - or a hug - can never be underestimated!

In his own words

I went to college back when as a computer science major with the intention of getting involved with video game programming. After a few courses and after having programmed a few games in my spare time, I realized that, although I absolutely love the creative aspects of it, the sheer monotony of programming was not for me outside of the hobby realm. I also realized that sitting behind a desk or in a cubicle would drive me insane! At the time, a close friend of mine who had been attending a martial arts class I ran at the college suggested that I instead to open a dojang. Thus I graduated from college with the dream of opening my own Martial Arts School. 7 years, 3 jobs, 4 moves around and even outside the country, and a lot of hard work and help later, I finally opened it last year in Phoenix, MD (near Hunt Valley)! It's been a whirlwind getting it up and running, but also a lot of fun. We've been fortunate enough to attract a community of supportive, just plain good people to the dojang. Over the last 25 years since I started training, I've have had some incredible experiences and have met some amazing people through martial arts and it's fantastic to be able to make a living sharing what I love doing with such a great group of people. Outside of the dojang, I maintain a balance of physically active and mentally stimulating activities. I work out regularly at the gym and love taking my dog out on reasonably long, off leash walks. On the other hand, I also love hanging out and watching good (or REALLY bad) movies, reading, and still play some video games. If you think we might get along, send me a message or a wink and let’s chat.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

The smart, expressive furball herding me around is my Australian Shepherd, Tengu. One of my favorite parts of my day is walking him off leash on the golf course. He knows some fantastic tricks, including a unique take on playing dead!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love hanging out at places with WIFI like Panera. Abroad, I enjoyed my time in Japan, where I taught English, Scotland, where I went hiked with my brother, and most recently Korea, where I travelled with a historian and my Hapkido friends.


Furman University, Greenville, SC

Favorite things

I love anything with a great story, be it a book, movie, tv series, or video game.

For fun

When I'm not at the dojang, weight lifting or walking my dog, I enjoy watching movies, reading, and playing video games. I also love tagging along on trips out of the house. Even mundane rides to the store can be exciting with the right people.

Last read

I just finished reading Steve Jobs by Walter Isaacson. You guessed it; I'm a Mac person!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Martial Arts School Owner and Instructor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Furman University in Greenville, SC in 2005 with a BA in Asian Studies.