Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life begins at the end of your comfort zone.

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who is happy on their own but is open and ready for a serious, genuine relationship. If you're 25, you're likely too young for me and we're not in the same place in our lives. I'm very tolerant of diverse viewpoints but if you are ultra conservative, I'm not sure we'll hit it off. I'm very spiritual, meditate daily, practice yoga, read constantly, write daily, draw, take tons of pictures, and believe that every relationship is an opportunity for self-awareness and growth. I would love to find an open-minded partner. I enjoy taking care of myself, eating healthy, getting outdoors, and nourishing my mind and body but I am by no means a health nut. I've never been able to go to a gym consistently because I just end up people watching. I could spend hours people watching or just wandering around outdoors exploring. I enjoy the little things in life like my morning coffee and walks with my dog. I love getting out of my comfort zone and traveling to new places and experiencing different cultures. My goal is to travel someplace new every year. I don't enjoy going to bars and I don't drink very often. I do enjoy wine and wine tasting, especially in a beautiful location. Photography is a passion of mine and I love finding new places to photograph. I love dogs because they teach us how to live in the moment, that rest is just as important as play, and that material possessions are meaningless. I love what I do for work because I get to work with people and feel like I'm making a difference in their lives. I'm attracted to people who are passionate, ambitious, empathetic and genuinely care about other people. I don't care what you do for work as long as you're passionate about something. It's nice if someone knows how to be playful, has a good sense of humor and doesn't take themselves too seriously.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

A fluffy 18 pound mutt from Mexico who looks like a stuffed animal came into my life a few years ago. Adopting him is one of the best decisions I've ever made!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The tide pools in Point Loma and Balboa Park. I live within walking distance to Balboa Park and love walking around the park people watching or spending the day sitting in the sun reading.

Favorite things

Photography, the beach, yoga, hiking, music, painting, reading, writing, people watching, exploring, dogs...

For fun

I like to spend time with my family, meet up with friends for food/drinks/movies, go on hikes, hang out with my dog, read, write, take pictures, travel, practice yoga, and explore and get outdoors.

Last read

The Historian, Brain on Fire, The Spontaneous Fulfillment of Desire



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree