Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Why wink when you can e-mail?

In her own words

There are some key aspects to myself that anyone meeting me should know. First and foremost, laughter is everything. Sure, we all say we want someone who can make us laugh but you can't rely on others for your daily dose of laughter; on a daily basis I crack myself up. Secondly, I am fiercely loyal to those I care about; there is nothing I won't do for my friends. I love good food, trying new restaurants, and frequenting the hole in the wall BYOBs, as those tend to be the hidden gems. Due to my love of food, I keep myself in shape by working out at least 3 times a week with strength training and Pilates. Not only does my work out routine give me the opportunity to splurge but it's also my release from stress and I love it. I'm extremely fortunate to have a career that I not only love but am very passionate about. While my work can provide some hectic times and long hours, I make the time to see and spend time with the people that mean the most to me which includes my 4 nephews and 2 nieces (they rock). As for extracurricular activities, I always enjoy a night out at the bar with friends, the movies, and the normal(ish) things but I also like to broaden my horizons. This year I've bought tickets and plan to attend the orchestra, ballet and always enjoy the theatre. On the flip side, there are few things I enjoy more than waking up early in the Summer and going on a fishing trip or going hiking/camping in the fall. Yes, I realize this makes me the cliche "comfortable in jeans or a dress" girl but this is just who I am. As for what I'm looking for, it seems simple enough but it never quite is. The man I'm looking for keeps himself in good shape, is intelligent and well spoken, ambitious and enjoys his career, funny, and has an easy going nature. While all of these things are nice to have, in the end it boils down to chemistry; without chemistry we can just forget about it.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thus far my best travel destination has been Tahiti. Within Philly, you'll usually find me around Rittenhouse or in Mid Town.


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

My dog, friends, family (in particular my nieces and nephews), a good dirty martini, kindle, and good food.

For fun

In the Summer it's going to the shore, fishing, enjoying the beach and/or pool, and spending as much time outdoors as possible.In the fall/spring, it's camping/hiking, enjoying the numerous beer gardens in the city. In the winter, it's cozying up.

Last read

This is constantly changing; I usually read about one book a week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I handle the logistics and operations of National Marketing Tours.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
While I don't keep kosher or go to synagogues every Shabbat, my Judaism means a great deal to me. I celebrate the major holidays and the traditions are something that I hold close to my heart and plan to pass on to my children one day.
Languages: English, Hebrew No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is in Philosophy.