Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet someone fun!

In her own words

I am a fun and outgoing person who likes to experience new things. I love hanging with friends and family low key just at their house or going out for a fun night. I am hoping to meet someone with the same values as me. I like to play soccer and run. I just ran my first marathon in September and hope to train again for another one next year. I also like doing anything else active, Spartan Races, rock climbing, going to a day hike in the summer, or anything else fun you can think of I'll try at least once! Bonfires on a summer night are probably my favorite thing in the entire world next to fireworks. If there is an impromptu guitar jam session at said bonfire thats even better. Looking for someone nice and outgoing who can be sarcastic but has a serious side about what they want out of life. Someone who wants to make plans to enjoy the weekend but also one of those plans can be a movie night in with a bottle of wine and a delivery pizza.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I dont really stick to one or two particular places when going out. I dont live in Boston so when I go out its usually a different place each time. I'm always up for a fun new bar or restaurant.

Favorite things

TV shows: How I Met Your Mother, Friends, Law & Order SVU, New Girl, and probably a bunch of other ones. Movies: Anything other then Horror Food: I'll try anything once. Usually stick to the basics, chicken, pasta, veggies, steak, gotta have pizza

For fun

I like to play soccer, run, sit on a roof deck and grab a drink, make presents for people, go to a bon fire, watch a cover band, and many other things that I guess you'll have to find out by talking :)

Last read

Currently I'm reading Naked in Truth which is the first book in a JD Robb series. Some friends recommended they are easy reads and since sometimes I only have a few minutes to read it, it is a quick read I can pick up and catch back up.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to Umass Amherst for undergrad and now am attending Curry College for my MBA.