Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Jackson, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend to have the time of my life with, where I dont want to go to sleep because I will be afriad of missing you!!

In his own words

google : NICK MARSH ALL ABOUT OUTDOORS SPRINGPORT MI : and you will find my cell number to text me!! Very honest (sometimes to a fault) guy, very out going, like to go out and have fun yet watching a movie and ordering take out is also just as fun. I like to cook, kind of a clean freak but not too bad! Love sports, coached varstiy baseball for 5 years. Looking for that "best friend" type of relationship. Seems to be sort of hard to find! A family type of guy, have a twin sister and very close family. Love to travel and explore new places, relaxing on a beach and reading the newspaper or a book is a awesome way to spend a Sunday afternoon! Never been in criminal trouble, no felonies.... I am confident, so please do not mistake that for being arrogant or conceited.....just being honest :) I have a great sense of humor, love to have fun and love to make people laugh......though there is a time and place for everything I am not the loud and obnoxious (sp?) guy that always has to be the center of attention....but like I said I am pretty out going, you get one shot at living, why not make the most of it and why not have fun doing it! Just seems like life is to too short to spend time living in drama and arguing.....been there did that! So not looking for drama, please pass on me if you are all about drama! :) Thanks in advance for taking the time to read about me!! Send me a TEXT, would like to chat with ya, maybe we are soulmates and are just wasting time on being happy! I am so ready to have a stress free, happy relationship! The kind of relationship where I can tell you everything about myself, and feel comfortable doing so.....the kind where we both are open and honest about everything, there are NO secrets, neither of us will judge but will offer our advise when asked for. The kind of relationship that I have butterflies just waking up with you in my arms after years of being in love and still have those same butterflies in my tummy from day one! I want to have that true love, I want to confide in a person that will make me feel loved, that cherishes me, that feels like everything will be ok as long as she has me, and vise versa! Is this way too much to ask for? I see this type of committment, this type of love in the movies all the time.....I am ready to make it reality.....are YOU?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Comedy Clubs, maybe getting a drink or watching a game at the bar. Eating a nice dinner out.

Favorite things

Like the outdoors, golf, hunting. Coached Varsity Baseball for 5 years. Getting coffe @ Panera on Sunday mornings...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree