Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 39-52 within 500 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am smart, funny, sometimes silly, forever curious, humble, sincere and I always love to learn new things. My friends know that I am passionate and kindhearted, often yielding to the underdog. I am considered to be sophisticated, interesting, humorous, energetic, talented, creative, and emotionally balanced; in addition, I am also curious, yet tender; outgoing and also introspective; love quiet evenings at home and also out on the town. Also, I am unpretentious with a loving heart and a gentle touch. Here, I am looking for a woman/relationship that has character, a relationship with mutual attraction (e.g. mentally/physically), honesty, trustworthiness, maturity, ability to give and receive, passion for life, sense of humor, and genuinely happy and confident with herself; in addition, I admire ambition combined with accomplishments yet knowing how to be humble concurrently.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I grew up with pets (e.g. cocker spaniels and siberian huskies); but, I do not currently have any pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mustique Island is a favorite place to visit in the West Indies. Active and educational -- foreign cultures, learning the history, politics, culture of the native people(s); also skiing in Snowbird; scuba diving in the West Indies; riding in Europe.


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love going to hear and play great music (e.g. jazz, opera, rock, classical); songwriting; seeing great art/dance/theater/film(s) (e.g. foreign films). I really like great wine(s), food/restaurants and socializing thereof.

For fun

I enjoy most outdoor activities such as scuba dive, ski, tennis, equestrian hunter/jumper/, golf, and sail. I like to go out to see, hear and play live music (e.g. opera, rock, jazz, rb), dance, museums; socialize with friends. I

Last read

The Portable Faulkner; Fooled by Randomness: The Hidden Role of Chance in Life and in the Markets by Nassim Nicholas Taleb



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Attorney, Securities Litigation; Musician, who has performed with Stan Getz, Bob Fosse-Broadway (others of note); created a CD that is on MP3 Downloads; Financial Technical; Fundamental Analyst (bonds, equities, commodities, forex).
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Columbia University, B.A., J.D., LL.M., CMT, CTA, also working on the CFA.