Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Claremont, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 50 miles of Montrose, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
By day, I'm working in space exploration and...

In his own words

By day, I'm working in space exploration and automation technologies like artificial intelligence and workflow. Outside of that, I'm a film geek, video game enthusiast, tennis freak, bike junkie and cooking maestro. Wine, coffee and water fuel me. Favorite fruit ... pineapple. It makes my mouth water (as I now slobber over the keyboard). I'm passionate about life and work. A recovering work-a-holic :-) I can't dance. Two left feet - so watch out! Anyhow, I'm waiting for somebody to teach me. I tend to like to do things that are creative so I like to tinker - whether it's in a kitchen, on the guitar, or on an art project. The only books I tend to buy these days are cook books and design/architecture. I have a taste for adventure - whether it's trying new things, exploring parts of this great city, or feasting on something exotic. A great date is us cooking together (or you could feed me wine and conversation while I cook), dining al fresco or in candle light and relaxing on a couch with a great movie. What am I looking for? Making a great friendship, sharing moments, having a laugh, and looking for opportunities for something incredible. My job involves looking at the stars; my personal life, looking for a connection. Big bang theory? Who knows!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I grew up with lots of pets (cats, dogs, fishes, birds). It was a regular zoo (not including us kids)! As an adult and given living circumstances, I don't have any at the moment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I frequent places in Pasadena, Eagle Rock, Hollywood, Montrose, Downtown and Koreatown to name a few. Love finding great breakfast nooks and know some great places. I've traveled some... most exotic, probably Thailand. Hope to visit more of Europe

Favorite things

Some favorite things: French toast and coffee, buttered popcorn, my nieces, tv shows (Parks and Rec, Community, 30 rock), the iPod, my guitar, Thai food, cooking (slow roasting recipes - something about waiting makes things taste mind-numbingly good!

For fun

Love watching movies at the theatre - thrillers, action, romantic comedies, just about anything. Love talking about them afterwards. Love seeing live music (recent faves Oasis, Travis, Radiohead, Coldplay and looking forward to the Killers).

Last read

I recently read the "End of Oil", which is about our energy crisis. It's eye-opening and brings to light how complex this problem really is. I've been reading a lot of Neil Gaiman lately, "Coraline" and "Anansi Boys".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Senior Engineer and manager of several projects in a company dedicated to exploring space and making leaps in engineering and science. It's challenging and great fun to be part of something that aims to help learn about and better protect our planet.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school in NY at the first engineering school in our nation (1824). I received my B.S. in Computer & Systems Engineering.