Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MarriageLoveKids

29 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for the adventures and then the Family Life are you!

In her own words

I am in training to take over and be GM for a High End Office rental space in Miami.I also sing and dance and produce and write and play music.. I LOVE MIAMI BEACH and its dream and surreal like life it is .. Paradise...Seeking a partner to share the rest of life with thru love travel fun adventure family and friends! Love being social and having parties! Lets enjoy life until the end. I need a man that can communicate and not NOT PLAY GAMES. That is sure about who he is and wants to date one woman at a time because he realizes that otherwise all else is games. He understands that marriage is a commitment and that trust has to be established and love from the beginning and open communication and that its a partnership- that to truly be loved and understood is to be heard from both parties not one side. I dont care how much money you have if you cant respect people as equals at all levels and treat your partner as such. I want love passion and a child- and would be open to adopting as well. Love being active exercise is key to life and heart and love meeting new people. Love traveling, love kids, love dogs, love dancing and singing, and love music. Love being on the water. I am a fish I love swimming and swimming and swimming remembered this when I go to the beach here love it. If i see games I will run and even if my heart hurts I will let you go I want love marriage and kids and if you dont understand that means dating one person and working toward that if we click- then that means dont contact me. Thanks

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Favorite hot spots

MIAMI, NYC, IBIZA, BARCELONA, LA, LAS VEGAS,

College

Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

For fun

Love being a part of any scenes from Business to Social Love to Dance LOVE to travel Love to Learn... Love being around many or just the right one..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Platinum No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree
Lived in over five states and travelled the world on my own dimes all part of my self education along with seven colleges I attended!