Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Tucker, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Single and looking for new friend

In her own words

Goal- Oriented. A Loyal and Great Girlfriend. Passionate. Determined. Stubborn. Emotional. Short-tempered. A Hopeless Romantic. Music is my ultimate high, my "fix". I love to think. I love to analyze. MARQUISE I love challenges and I love to succeed them. STEWARD I wear my heart on my sleeve, AT leaning- however I feel will be apparent through my actions. GMAL I get bored easily and have very little patience for stupid adults. I don`t like people who talk a lot of bleep about everything/everyone. I gravitate towards genuine, caring individuals who have a sense of positivity and common respect. The best way to describe me is I am a extremely hard worker in anything I do. I do everything with 100% energy. As far as friendships go, At first I put my guards up. Like an M&M hard shell, sweet interior, then once I decide to let the shell crack I tend to take people at face value until I have reasons not to. I go out of my way to make sure my true friends and family know that it is "ok" to love yourself and be confident. I am very fortunate for them considering all the times years,situations they`ve been there for me. Im someone who has been through it, prob more mess than most, all my life Ive been emotionally trampled on but today I stand strong, confident and independent.I take pride in the fact that I have a big heart, that knows nothing but unconditional love for my true friends and family

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love two urban licks in old 4th ward and shopping out in atlantic station lol

Favorite things

i love rock music ; Seether is my favorite band i love Chevelle, Killswitch Engage, Godsmack Fantasia, Three Days Grace, Breaking Benjamin, Badseedz, Trivium i think u get it.. i also listen to some r&b n rap music as well.

For fun

I am a movie person lol i love going to the movies i am very much into football and i stand up comedy shows, stage plays and art exhibitions. I also love live music.

Last read

Well i am very music into fashion magazine so cosmopolitan is what i am reading right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference