Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Lakewood, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Tacoma, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

* Just Quick* Please support my blog on my educational journey. Rule 1: Promise I won't waste your time...Please don't waste mine. I'm on here to actually meet folks...and see where that goes from there. I wont create a list of requirements because there's more to dating than that.. lets just hang, laugh, and enjoy learning a new person. I think that everyone brings something to your life and you can never have enough good people around you. I'll chat and joke with just about anyone that hits me up but I'm kind of selective who I go out with and ask out. Sorry, I can't do all that juggling. So...good luck fishing and take it easy, Fishing is supposed to be stress free and relaxing, not tense and challenging. I'm a traditional Capricorn guy, pretty basic and predictable. I love music, you can catch me listening to anything from gutter-gangsta rap to Orchestra to Salsa to old school funk, jazz, and even some pop (no snitching). Go head and skip if: You're a meanie..(A lot of mean, bitter, up tight folks in this world) You've left you're CENTS of humor in you're lunch box.. You don't like laughing and joking.. You're a big girl..(you KNOW if you're a big girl).. You're one of these tranny folk (they're on here).. You can't hold a decent conversation (pick up a thesaurus and learn a few new words).. You perform evil voodoo or hoodoo (although evil is good!! Eddie Murphy, vampire in Brooklyn).. You're a witch (white witches are cool) sorry..I'm a nerd, you don't know about witches?? Nvm.. You're an evil vampire.. You smoke and/or have a nasty mouth..(No, orbits will not clean it up) You're looking to tie up a boyfriend after only knowing them for a short amount of time... You don't have a PROFILE pic..(Makes me think you're married or have a dude..and being sneaky) You have 50 face and scenery pics..zoom that mofo out, be confident! (I'm not a perv but sheesh..gittiy gittity) You're Casper'ish..(plan meets and don't show with no response)..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Unfortunately, I don't have any serving something sweet, I need your help..

Favorite things

Witty banter, joking and playing games, sipping and tasting, learning and laughing..

For fun

I'm a homebody at heart. I'll still hit up a bar, go dancing, or some of that other young stuff but I also like to check out museums, go site seeings, and do anything that involves fresh air and gets the blood pumping.

Last read

A few Robert Greene books and anything technical (I love learning)!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not super religious but I have deep religious roots. I'm more spiritual now (it's the "in" thing to say)
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Someday I'll complete the final dissertation..