Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Being a romantic, I'm kinda of hesitant about...

In his own words

Being a romantic, I'm kinda of hesitant about meeting ladies online. I like the feeling of sparks flying. But sparks always flew in my other relationships and they didn't work out. Maybe knowing if you have some things in common first, before finding out if there is an attraction. Might be good! I don't consider myself divorced anymore. My ex wife is happily remarried and we are very amicable. No regrets, in order to gain wisdom, one has to live life. Plus it gave me my greatest accomplishment, my terrific son! I'm a multiracial mix of West Indian, South Asian, Portuguese, African and German. My diversity is reflected in my open minded thinking." When in Rome do as the Romans" But of all the cities in the world, New York is my favorite. I identify with New York because of all the cultures here. It's a melting pot , just like me, lol. I work in the investment banking industry during the week and dj/mc for a private event company, that I'm partner in on the weekend. I'm over the late nights working at clubs. Plus doing private events, I get to go and more importantly eat(lol) at the best spots! A few years ago, scientists came across two galaxies crashing into each other, with 100's of millions of planets and stars. While this was destruction on a cosmic scale, I found the imagery quite beautiful, the way these galaxies were moving and colliding into each other. As I watched this orchestra of violence and beauty, a new magnificent galaxy was created. An epiphany hit me, the universe had painted a masterpiece, with the crushed planets the colors on the pallet. When I was younger I thought art was the least important subject. Now I realize it's all that really matters. Art is the result of mankind's better side. Art comes in many forms, it could be an athlete rising above the odds to score the winning basket, the sensuality of new levels of intimacy, or cooking a masterpiece to be eaten once. I want to experience the Art of Life! I'm looking for a partner to join me on the journey. Perhaps you may be interested?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I had a dog, better than any alarm system. Also considering setting up another fish tank.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new "hot" spots and the hidden treasures in the greatest city in the world, NYC, Baby! The best education one can get is through travel so I like to find the "un hot spots" throughout the world!


Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

Helping people invest wisely. I love music, and enjoy the emotion of the crowd it creates when I perform at various events! It's a great feeling to know that I'm helping to bring positive energy to people, on what is a very important day to them.

For fun

I'm open minded. I enjoy learning and trying new experiences. It could be a restaurant, a museum show, a concert, travel or even a nightclub!

Last read

Wall Street Journal got to stay abreast of everything that can affect my clients. AM New York. I kinda look forward to the guy handing it out in the morning at the subway station. Plus it tells you about all the activities coming up for the week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the investment banking industry during the week. I also work as a dj/mc for a private entertainment company, that I'm a partner at, on the weekends....
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
My father is from Guyana of East Indian decent. My mother is Portuguese, African and German. Yes my family got around!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference