Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Wheaton, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-39 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Social Drinker

In his own words

It's been a week, last chance before I disappear (or until i want to try again lol)... its not that hard to figure out my name as described below.... account expires September 30 I LOVE to have FUN!.... I am the adventurous type, love to laugh and enjoy seeing the smiles (or evil eye depending on the situation lol) did i mention fun......... I'm very spontaneous, and laid back... very sarcastic....I only saw 1 Twilight movie.... Breaking Dawn part 2 haha (true story). I have a 7 year old son, who is also a stud. Material possessions don't mean as much to me as the fun I have with the person i'm with. Looks are only a plus to the girl's inner personality... Being just pretty doesn't get you far.... looking a girl who is smart, intelligent and can hold conversation. I guess the most things i get commented on are my name is that of a judge on "The Voice", and its not CeeLo Green! lol.... every girl i meet says i'm not like "the rest" of them out there, which they say is a good thing. I Haven't figured out if that is a good or bad thing lol..... just message me, I promise I don't bite... Don't be shy! =)

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

rescue dog Lucy.... main woman in my life right now... trying to change that! you can help! =)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My condo is pretty local... Sunrise at the Lake. You should try it!

Favorite things

adventure, fun, Pink Floyd

For fun

hang out with me lady! i pretty much like whatever she likes to do!

Last read

i'm sure it was a book with tons of pictures!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
pretty fly for a white guy
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Hours of conversation here!
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference