Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Chantilly, VA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 in United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am blessed and highly favored ...,Please read between the lines of my profile,"the vision is yet for an appointed time.

In her own words

I am thankful to the Lord for ushering me into a new year. My friends describe me as loyal and sometimes funny.I like listening to babies chatter.I think it's cute an funny and little dogs that bark loudly. I am looking for my Best Friend and Confidante.Gratitude from the heart is my attitude in acknowledgment of all the benefits that have been bestowed upon me through all of life's experiences, that make me the person that I am today.I hope to attract someone that's God-fearing as well as caring in nature to share my life with.I like to be around like-minded people of godly faith. A funny comedy,a pet showing off with crazy antics crack me up.I'm looking for someone to share my life from the perspective of a a friend and a helpmate.I There's nothing like a friend,and I also looking forward to the connections I'll make through this medium.Simple things like watching the waves of the sea,taking a hike in fall and watching the changing colors of foliage and feeling the fresh air in my nostrils,a clear blue sky on a warm summer's day,waddling ducks and many more , are things that bring me joy .If you can run,come let me race you down the slopes.:) Last but not the least if you're looking for a relationship that leads to a lifetime of marriage and the whole nine yards then I'm the girl you want to connect with:)

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

I like watching shows like SVU,NCIS.Dr, House and Action as well as mystery movies with some suspense.I like comedies like All my children.I typically don't have a favorite food but I do Like to eat healthy,with the occasional vice

For fun

Read,watch movies,study,nature walks

Last read

John Grisham's: The Client,Confident Woman and the battlefield of the mind (Joyce Meyer)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe as a Christian, that the Bible is Life's manual.Just like manuals help us figure out man-made things,the Bible does the same for us Christians,if it doesn't align with the bible which is God's word,we've no business with it.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral