Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
If you're looking for a fun latino girl to spend the rest of your life with, well you've found me!

In her own words

I studied microbiology in Fayetteville, NC, and now I'm a Medical student in Costa Rica. I'm a planner but like to be spontaneous out of the blue (I know it sounds contradictory but I'm a planner for certain things like my career or my goals/dreams, but I'm spontaneous when it has to do with everything else)! I work for what I want and with some help from my family and God, I usually get it. When my plans don't work, I accept it and take another road. I am looking for the other person that'll support me in my life and that'll accept some support from me as well. I'm a very possitive person and don't like to hear negative things. I believe that if you work hard enough and you really want something, there's almost nothing that can stop you from getting it. If you are a person that has similar ideas but is also passionate and confident about what you do or want to do, a person who is looking for their other half, don't stop here, contact me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Her name is Lana and she's 2 and half years old. She's like a daughter but of course easier than a child cuz she's a dog, hehe although I got her because I wanted to gain some insight on parental reponsibilities or something similar and It worked XD!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite country at the moment is Norway, I'd love to go back. Places include Costa Rica's beaches, I would like to visit Paris, Florence, Japan, Korea (North and South), China, Namibia, South Africa, Australia, Canada, Philippines, India


Methodist University, Fayetteville, NC

Favorite things

Include books, movies, sweet stuff like cakes, chocolate, cookies, desserts, etc; to be under water, a jacuzzi, a warm beach, music (except ranchera, rap, and cumbia), romanticism

For fun

I like to read, watch movies, watch anime, surf the net, be on facebook, and lately I'm addicted to wattpad...

Last read

A story on wattpad called "My friend Death" (it was short but very good I recommend it), but I'm re-reading the Harry Potter series, and then I'll move onto the Lord of the Rings saga, Twilight (again), and Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'5" (256cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Back to school (Lic. in Medicine and Surgery at UCIMED in Costa Rica) and working during my free time...
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Costa Rica so I'm Costarrican, but my mom was born in Nicaragua (now she's Costarrican, but her heritage is Spanish) and my dad was born in Costa Rica (but his heritage is Italian).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was baptized Catholic but this is kind of a tradition in the latin world, I don't believe in the Bible or the Church, but I believe in God.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Biology with a concentration in Microbiology/Cell Biology... now going for a Lic. (or PhD. I'm not sure since I haven't asked the university hehe) in Medicine and Surgery