Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-31 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm Adam. Before I go any further the first...

In his own words

I'm Adam. Before I go any further the first thing you need to know is that my most noticeable descriptions is that I’m in a wheelchair. I have a disease called Duchene Muscular Dystrophy. What it does is basically destroys my muscles, I was diagnosed at the age of 6, been in the wheelchair since about the age of 13. There is no cure for this disease. Most people seem to feel sorry for me but when you meet me please don't feel sorry for me, I never feel sorry for myself and hope you don't either. Now about me. I'm a very down to earth, open-minded, lazy, simple, brutally honest, proud stubborn determined person(lol in a good way though). I'm a sweet fun loving guy, thoughtful, funny, self independent, look to others for help only when I'm unable to do them myself(this is why I'm so stubborn lol). I have big spontaneous goofball personality in which I’m always laughing and I love making everyone around me laugh, such a great feeling! Not necessarily looking to make just friends, I'm looking for a long term relationship. I'm a hopeless romantic searching for my soul mate to complete and make my life prefect, corny but true. Brutally honest, won't sugar coat anything if it's on my mind you'll know about it. Also love to curse, if you don't like that then just move on please. Being brutally honest sometimes hurts but I’d rather find out sooner then later. This is who I am and I'm proud of it. Looking for someone who feels the same way. I'm looking for a lazy, simple, down to earth, open-minded, girl next door, homebody. Someone who’s a bit of a homebody and doesn't prefer to travel much but I'm certainly willing to get out and about if I meet the right woman. A woman who can accept me for me and my lifestyle. She has to be able to take a joke and not be offended by my brutal honesty because I'm not afraid to say what's on my mind. If the brutal honesty scares you please don't think I'm mean. I will never get to the point of purposely hurting anyone’s feelings, I’ll answer anything you ask me but If I feel it will be to hurtful I will use common sense and not say it. I believe that there is someone out there for everyone and I hope to find that someone here. Love the computer, playing video games, science of any kind, huge fan of Korn. I'm a sports junkie, my main drug is baseball(diehard Marlins Fan!!!) I just love everything about it. Huge TV junkie as well, every and anything really. If your not attracted or interested in me then please don't just read my e-mail, check out my profile and then ignore me. At least have the decency to tell me your not interested. Want to know more just ask me anything, nothing is off limits. Can't wait to hear back from you! -Adam

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

4 cats, 3 females Gigi, Paris, Zoey(1 y/o) and 1 huge male cat Neo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would say Abacoa, cause it's less then 5 minutes from me. I rarely go outdoors though, doctor visits mainly. I'm happy not going out, I really just prefer the indoors. Will go out if it's for a date or that one speical person.

Favorite things

Miami Marlins, Dolphins and Heat. Need TV/internet/playing video games to survive lol. Love animals. Car junkies, we own 5 Ford Mustangs. WWE Wrestling, MMA(UFC), Star Wars trilogies, The Matrix trilogy, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad etc...

For fun

Well i'm kind of a home body. Sports, mainly Baseball(miami marlins), MMA(UFC), watching t.v., playing video games, surfing the web, don't get out much. Huge metal fan, fav band is KoRn, also a huge american idol junkie lol.

Last read

Don't read books, read magazines every now and the, I mainly read online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Un-employed with no plans of working any time soon. Live off SSI Disiblity as well as living with my mom, dad, and sister. I am physically unable to live alone.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
The only unique thing about my heritage is that my last name in French means beautiful mountain LOL.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I consider myself to be an open minded spiritualist(my own title). I accept everyone for who they are and I don't care what your faith is and I respect you for your beliefs.
Languages: English English, Japanese, Russian, Spanish
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I had enough of high school and had no desire to go to college and to this day I don't regret it at all and have no plans on going still.