Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fortune favors the brave

In his own words

Hello! My name is Brett. In all, I am a laid-back, yet passionate guy who knows what he wants in life and is determined to get it. Currently, I am an elementary school teacher but I plan on pursuing my master's in Educational Leadership to one day become an administrator. I absolutely love my job and love kids in general. Two of my biggest passions in life are Music and Sports (three if you count my dog). I enjoy listening to all kinds of music, I especially love singing in my car with the windows down. I grew up playing baseball and golf but I enjoy playing and watching all kinds of sports from soccer to tennis. Not looking for a sports fanatic, but someone to talk to over a couple of beers and hot dogs is always nice! I try to live an active lifestyle, running at least 3-4 times a week, and I'd like to find someone who wouldn't mind waking up early on a Saturday for a morning run, bike ride,or simply taking Buster to the dog park. I'm not one that tends to press snooze 20 times, the morning is my favorite time of day. At the moment, one of my biggest joys in life is my 2 and a half year old niece. Being family-oriented is very important to me. If I had a choice between a night out dancing at a club or watching a movie cuddled up on the couch, I'd probably choose the movie. But I do enjoy dancing and going out to the local bars throughout Miami as well. Those nights are always fun! I know the person I end up with might not always have that "athletic and toned" body. The things I look for in a woman deal a lot more with her character. Someone who is loving, affectionate, ambitious, independent, and adventurous to name a few. Being fun and spontaneous is a must! I do want a serious relationship to eventually settle down with, but I realize one must be patient for the right one. As of right now, I just want to find someone that would enjoy the same interests as me and isn't afraid to put themselves out there. And she must accept my dog, lol.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

He is a Boxer named Buster

Political views

Middle of the Road


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Favorite band: U2 Favorite restaurant: Flanigans Favorite movie: World War Z Favorite TV show: Game of Thrones Favorite sports: Baseball, Basketball, Football, and Golf Favorite teams: FSU Seminoles, Miami HEAT, San Francisco Giants,

For fun

Beach, museums, sporting events, performing arts, movies, concerts, dog parks, camping, fishing, bike riding, board games, exercising.

Last read

The book I most recently read was "The Accident" by Linwood Barclay, highly recommended. My favorite book is still "The Reincarnation of Peter Proud" (Look it up!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a third grade teacher
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am half Cuban, but I am about as American as it comes, haha.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree