Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Boston College, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Big Irish Teddy Bear!

In his own words

I'm a fun and down to earth guy I am looking to meet new people and perhaps someone to share a nice dinner with. I enjoy being close to the beach and cooking a nice meal at home. A night out on the town enjoying live music and friends is always a blast. I'm just looking to meet a mature, laid back woman for intelligent conversations, relaxing times and fun on the town! I keep very busy during the week working in advertising & entertainment but like to be able to pick up the phone at the end of the day to make plans with someone special- Isn't that what it's all about anyway? I'm looking for someone who can hold a great conversation and enjoys laughing at my jokes and sarcasm. Although I enjoy going out, I'm not a big fan of loud dance clubs, I have to be around that for work so I'm really into a more laid back environment where I can give someone my full attention and be able to really absorb the vibes that we are sharing at the moment. I'm new to Boston and I'm all about exploring! I'm really into music- While I am surrounded by hip hop all day due to my job my interests in music are all over the map - Reggae would be one of my favorite though as well as U2 & Springsteen- Well, that is me and what I'm into in a nutshell.. Hope to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Normally on my time off you can find me at the beach during the day. I also love to travel to New England when I can,especially in the summer to visit The Vineyard, Newport & Block Island.

Favorite things

Reggae, Traveling, Cooking, Lounging at the beach, People, Laughter!

For fun

I enjoy outdoor activities, the beach, a good baseball game, camping, hiking and most of all an outdoor barb-q with friends!

Last read

Trade magazines and industry related publications- Outliers, Intro to Buddhism, Larry King "My Remarkable Journey, Russell Simmons "Do You"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the Advertising & Entertainment industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college