Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 20-30 within 290 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my other half. My best friend, my soul mate. The one who will complete me.

In her own words

I'm a social butterfly. I love meeting new people and making new friends. I am very outgoing and love to have fun. Having many friends and being surrounded by people is always a must for me. But I am now looking for romance. I'd like to meet a nice guy that I can call mine and can be my other half that completes my already happy life. I am well established and have achieved a lot of success at my young age. I am a young business girl accomplishing every dream day by day. I am very ambitious about life, I have always being independent and have worked very hard to earn everything I have. When it comes to my style, I like to be sexy but classy. I like to look good and cute all the time. So my expectations about the man I will call mine would be that you have the same qualities as me. Intelligence, ambition, a kind heart and sexiness is a must. Message me and let's see where this take us. I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering




I have Dogs

I like Fish

Favorite hot spots

well since im only 18 i usually hang out w/friends in the mall or go eat n for fun we party (but house party's) we cant go 2 clubs. But we definetly always have fun.

Favorite things

I love going out to catch a new movie or just stay home and watch some Netflix. I love music, all kinds of genres: Pop, Latin Pop, Regional Mexican, Electro, Hip Hop, R&B, Rap, ect... Food: Like Mexican and Italian. Prefer to cook organic.

For fun

Go watch a show, movie, museum, shopping, go get some frozen yogurt, dinner or lunch. Hanging out with friends, kickback at home. Some beer pong or movie night. Like to go out to a club once In a while. Travel, amusement parks are so fun to me.

Last read

The last thing i've read was a cosmopolitan magazine that's my favorite mag so i love it i learn so many things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral