Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 in Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Where are all the good ones ? Maybe on vacation? Lol ;*)

In her own words

Born and raised Georgia Peach :o) I am a down to earth, caring person, who spends most of my time with my family. Looking for Mr.Right not Mr.Perfect want a good guy not sure its here but its worth a shot. Anyway it would be nice just to go out do things have fun getting to know someone. I am not into moving to fast either experience has taught me thats a very big no. My type if I could describe him is generally dark hair, blue or green, hazel eyes avg. build not to skinny. Height is generally not am issue for me or I am not to picky about everything I just said those are just attractive features to me. Yeah probably should not forget the most important part . I really appreciate honesty as a top quality, I look for it most as without trust it doesn't work. Also Christian and tries to do what is right most of the time. Someone who is also caring and kind shares a love of family as well.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have also trained dogs in the past not exstensively as my family took first priority but I do enjoy doing that when and if I have time. Right now I have a German Shep. Lab Mix and my fav. animal is the wolf as in my heritage.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Walmart lol ;o) ! At this moment I do not do certain places that would be difficult with my life. I will update if that changes.

Favorite things

I love many different genres of music from the 60's-present. My favorite time errors for music would definitely include 70's rock, country, R&B, 80's & 90's soft rock, romantic of course many things. Only thing I can't get is heavy heavy metal.

For fun

Dancing, hiking and enjoying outdoors camping, I like to write and draw, study culture and other creative projects anything artistic. Just whatever the moment brings if its fun and different its worth a shot.

Last read

Left Behind series or the new vampire novels about the Twilight movies. I like mysterious, educational, sci-fi, romantic of course.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am comfortable with my position at this time and have no need monetarily speaking, and or if I did I prefer to work for what I do need. Hopefully soon this will say psychologist ;o))!!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Native American, White / Caucasian
I have done a lot of research on culture in specific finding my own history I think if you understand where you come from it can give you more insight on where you may be headed, It is true history does repeat itself.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am very spiritual and as my culture is so diverse I hold true to my beliefs some are traditional S.Baptist some are not just whatever jesus puts in my heart.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Would like to go for degree in psychology and buisness, other courses will be determined later to acheive my highest goal. There are some choices that are up in the air.