Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to lie on how we met :)

In his own words

Although I am not from Hawaii and my id doesn't read MCLOVIN I am a pretty interesting newly 26 year old organ donor and new to the city of Chicago. Please take a few seconds to roll your eyes or even smile before you get even deeper, into the sarcastic yet funny, nerdy but smooth and crazy but responsible new-bachelor to Chicago. I have been living in Chicago now for about a year an absolutely love it. Born and raised from the suburbs of Detroit (No not 8 mile). I am a sports enthusiasts and if your not down with the Red Wings or Lions then your probably in denial about what sports even are :) Beware I am an only child, My parents are the two most influential people in my life. Father is a ex-militant in Vietnam and Mom is a sweetheart who is the nicest lady in the world, some match they are... My parents always wanted me to be a doctor, but I knew Fashion was my true calling. When it comes to my wardrobe I am all over the wall. Sort of like Gaga, one day I am in a suit and the next day I am rocking sweatpants. I’m way cooler than my geeky friends and way geekier than my cool friends. I tend to stand out wherever I am. I’m very laid back, fun, confident and easy to get along with. I have a brotherhood of friends who make my life as exciting as it gets and if you can make it past the first night with them it is true sailing. Some you will love and some you will despise but that is what makes them great. We tell it like it is, honesty is one's best policy. I am always up for meeting new people if its Coffee, Sushi or a walk on Lakeshore. I have sort of hit that stage where the "partying" and getting too drunk to talk is old news. Sure, I will have a drink now and then at a social occasion but I am much more interested in the adventures and fun that come with getting to know someone.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Chicago, New York City, My Home in Michigan


Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

Music includes incubus, coldplay, any old school rock n roll, techno and hip hop TV shows include entourage, seinfeld, curb your enthusiasm, sc etc. Foods include pasta, Mediterranean, sushi, salads and fruit

For fun

I enjoy reading, traveling, cooking and attending all sorts of sporting events. A typical weekend includes trying new foods and learning more about the city I just have moved to. I enjoy the outdoors, were running on trails is a must.

Last read

The Man In The Rockafeller Suit



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Operations Manager
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of Armenian descent. Although I have not been there yet, Our family is very big into the traditions especially around the holidays.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral