Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker

In his own words

I like movies, hockey games, date night, and pancakes on Sunday. I work hard, but love my days off, even if its just Starbucks in the morning and relaxing. Bars are fine, but I'm not in to clubs. I think I'm a pretty grounded guy. I was raised to be a gentleman, open doors, and give big tips. I'm a cop, so I also have a tendency to be protective. I'm looking for someone who is confident, quirky and silly, cute and sexy. I love to eat, so someone who is at least a little adventurous in that regard is a plus. I'm SCUBA certified, been white water rafting (albeit pretty tame white water), caught real big fish on the ocean, caught real small fish in lakes (I will also clean them), have a big stand up tent, can drive a manual transmission, been hunting (never shot anything, so I guess it was more "sitting and looking" rather than hunting). I also love crossfit, but can't get into a front rack position. Just not flexible enough but I'm working on it. The Murph is my favorite WOD. I work out at Trojan Crossfit, and like to drop in on boxes while traveling. We also have our own "private" box at the station, with all the equipment. My top 5 favorite songs until further notice (in no particular order): The Kids Aren't Alright, The Offspring Sympathy for the Devil, The Rolling Stones Yellow Ledbetter, Pearl Jam Tiny Dancer, Elton John Suspicious Minds, Elvis Presley My top 5 favorite movies (again, in no order): Black Hawk Down High Fidelity Zero Dark Thirty End of Watch Ted Pet peeves: Bad grammar (unintentional spellchecks don't count) Bad tippers Failure to use turn signals Talkers in movies (a whisper is ok, a conversation is not. And turn the damn phone OFF!) Talkers during the National Anthem Some things I've learned while online dating: 1. Girls love hiking 2. Girl selfies good, guy selfies bad 3. Most messages go unanswered. I make it a point to respond in some way, I apologize if I haven't. 4. There are a lot of scammers here with fake profiles. They are easy to spot. If I have "favorited" you, sorry it was not intentional. I'm pretty sure Match is favoriting girls for me. Is anyone else's account haunted?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I like most animals. Except lizards, they're creepy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

L.A. Live, Big Wangs, Stanley's.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Dexter, Homeland, Pawn Stars, Ink Master, thin crispy, all you can eat sushi, rum and coke, Kings hockey, boots, flip flops, Ted, Bad Santa, anything by Judd Apatow or movies with tasteless humor, Zero Dark Thirty, End of Watch, The Murph.

For fun

Kings games, dining out, movies, museums, sushi, crossfit.

Last read

Malcolm Gladwell, Lee Child, Michael Connely.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral