Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Wilton Manors, FL, USA | Seeking women 38-47 within 30 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Work like you don't need the money, love like you've never been hurt and dance like nobody's watching!

In his own words

Originally from Cape Cod, MA, I have some very good roots and character traits. Honesty, integrity and passion in everything I do, treating people with respect. Even living in a melting pot like S. Florida, if you treat people the way you want to be treated, it all seems to balance out. I am an energetic, passionate and fun loving man with a great sense of humor. I really do enjoy laughter and feeling the connection with someone mentally, physically and spiritually. Chemistry, to me is important and I believe it is determined relatively early upon meeting someone, although it is true that once you feel comfortable with somebody on a personal level, a more intimate connection may soon follow. I am a kitchen remodeling contractor and have owned my own company since 99'. I have a local shop and love what I do since I am extremely detailed and create all of my designs followed by all of the fabrication and installation. Years ago, I was in the restaurant/bar business which has enabled me to be successful in the sales aspect of the company. Through this down turned economy, I have seen a lot of cabinet shops fail, but was able to persevere and become stronger. Exercise is an integral part of my life and it keeps me healthy in body and soul. I play ice hockey and I love not only the fulfillment I get out of playing, but the incredible group of friends I have made through the sport. I believe exercise in whatever form is very important and creates endorphins, which of course is stimulating. I like to maintain a healthy diet, but I believe anything in moderation is totally acceptable. I am earth friendly conscious, recycling and using conservation whenever I can. Keeping things green as much as possible. I would love to meet someone who "keeps it natural", a wash and go type of girl who doesn't need make up to run down to the 7-11 would be sweet! Don't get me wrong though, when it comes time to dress to the nines, rock on! We all need a little sprucing up at times. Smiles are very contagious, so if I see you smile, you better believe I will be doing the same! Stimulating conversation...I would hope so ; )) No fun if we don't have anything to talk about, right? Okay next on the list is cooking, which I love to do so it doesn't bother me if that's not your thing, although it's so much more fun when we do it together. I love nice red wine and an occasional margarita or rum punch by the pool. Barbecuing with friends is so much fun, and hope to enjoy more of it with someone special. Boating is one of my greatest passions and it has always been a part of me although I just recently sold my boat, but plan on getting another one soon. Love listening to music most all of the time whether it is reggae, jazz, blues, country or rock, just not into this contemporary rap which doesn't compare to some of the old house and dance music which I have an extensive collection of. I knew some very good D.J.'s back in the day keeping in contact with who have provided me with some of the latest dance music which I love to break out at parties with my D.J. equipment. Movies? You better believe it, I have 5-6 hundred in my collection, so whatever your fancy, we can pop in a DVD. I am really looking forward to meeting someone special and enjoying life. Let's see if we click, if not, not worries... Just remember one thing…"We are here for a good time, not a long time!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Last year I had to put my cat down after 17 years which was very difficult. Recently, I rescued a homeless cat who has acclimated quite well.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love travel whenever possible, looking forward to ski trips out west. Went to Spain a few years ago, but I'm ready for Italy or Greece next. Trips back to my hometown in Cape Cod include going to the islands of Martha's Vineyard and Nantucket.

Favorite things

Great food, wine, music and laughter with friends.

For fun

I enjoy boating, exercise, sporting events, festivals, movies and music.

Last read

The Promise of a New Day and Don't Sweat the Small Stuff



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Owner/Kitchen Cabinet Company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference