Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 36-48 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way

In his own words

Hi, I'm a well educated, athletic, slim adjunct college teacher who also owns a small tutoring service that assists individuals with special needs. Have lived in Brooklyn for the past 26 years and Park Slope the last 13. Things I like to do include biking, running, hiking, walking, theatre, musuems, nature, movies (foreign, independent, and classical films, in particular) and playing softball. Also enjoy traveling. South Africa, China, Greece, Switzerland, Paris, Italy, Bermuda, Carribean, Canada (8 day bike ride through the Canadian Alps and Alaska are places I have been. One dream trip i have is to explore all our national parks, and to do a week long bike ride through Yellowstone National park. Photography, history of civil war, good conversation, reading and writing are other things I enjoy. I am also an animal lover, and dog owner. So please like dogs, and animals in general. Been told I am personable, upbeat, passionate, compassionate, romantic, outgoing, a good listener, unconventional, good observer of people and look much younger than my chronological age may indicate for some. I like to help others, have an adventure travel streak, and do not mind taking risks in life. Qualities such as self confidence, independence, caring, creative, nonjudgemental, health conscious, socially / politically aware of the world around us, and love of outdoors are good to have. Would like to meet someone leading to a long term mutually supportive, trusting, fun, and satisfying relationship. I am sure there is more to talk about than our profiles. But it is a nice start. If interested drop a reply.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

It is important for a person to love all kinds of animals; dogs in particular.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Loved traveling to Europe, So. Africa, Greece, Alaska, and China. Also enjoyed an 8 day bike ride through Canada taken several years ago. Enjoy simply walking thru lower end and upper west side of Manhattan and thru Prospect Park.


Brooklyn College of the City University of New York, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

I like jazz, rock, blues, mo-town, soul, classical ectera..., Shows I like are The Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, Person of Interest, Elementary, Hawaii 5-0, The Killing, Monk, Dexter, Longmire, Nature and Turner Classic Movies....

For fun

Being outside is my favorite pastime. Enjoy long walks, hikes; running, and bike riding. Like to travel, go to musuems, movies (foreign, independent, and classics in particular) and musuems. Also like to write.

Last read

I am a big mystery, noir, and pyschological crime thriller reader. Anyone interested in this genre knows how broad, and creative it can be. I enjoy other types of readings, but msyteries are # 1.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
I have been teaching for many years, both at a college level and with individuals who have special needs. At its best, teaching provides the unique and satisfying opportunity to be part of a person's self develoment.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am looking to meet a woman who wishes to be in a mutually supportive and long term relationship. Wanting a child or not is not a deal breaker for me: it's something that can be discussed as the relationships grows.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Jewish by faith, but more agnostic and self believing than religious in practice.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral