Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Coconut Creek, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 50 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Made You Look!

In his own words

Tall, established, smart, fit, sincere, serious guy. Let me tell you a little about myself. You may be just the lady I'm searching for. I'm six feet tall and weigh 180 lbs. I am an entrepreneur with high aptitude who has been involved in a lot of creative ventures where my imagination, know-how, moneymaking ideas and driving abilities have made me quite successful. My latest I am exceptionally computer savvy. I am experienced in management, marketing, and business operations. I turned around a business (my first business venture) when I was 16 so I'm kind of a natural businessman. I love to learn. I've been told that I have exceptionally strong communication skills and that I'm a great listener. I'm witty, have the gift of gab, and I love to laugh and make others laugh. I have very high moral standards but I am the first to admit when I'm wrong. I've surrounded myself great mentors throughout my life. As far as my physical appearance, I am told I am quite nice looking (especially by my mother who is completely impartial). My pics are accurate and I have a webcam. I am thin yet very muscular, and have lots of athletic ability. I am not a coach potato (I don't spend my life in front of sports tv). Instead I'm physically active. Any excuse to play tennis s a good excuse. (I have good coordination so I spin, body sculpt and love to dance.I'm not that concerned about whether you are as active as long as you are healthy and happy. I sing and play the piano and guitar and have been in several bands. I love to smile and laugh. I am looking for someone to share happy times. Now tell me about you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

But I don't have any at this time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Romance with the one. Tennis, playing piano, going to new places (traveling), my family.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Business Owner. I have had a very successful career.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm Jewish but open to any faith. I'm not very religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference